The Wittenburg Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Wittenburg Family - Hiring in Dallas

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wittenburg Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
25.00/hr
3 year old child
A little bit about us…We are a small family in Preston Hollow. Our son, recently turned 3, starts preschool in the fall. We are looking for a nanny for all day on school holidays or sick days, and 5-6 hours in the afternoon during school sessions with the occasional weekend day. We like to keep our son active and engaged so in addition to school pick-ups, taking him to his after school classes, doing arts and crafts, reading, and playing with him. Feeding him a snack and dinner.

Start your nanny job with The Wittenburg Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-in
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The Connors Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Connors Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny for our 4 year old. M-F 40 hours per week. Must have a drivers license to pick up from preschool. Covid vaccinated
The Wittmann Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wittmann Family with 1 Child

Just browsing. Would need care around March 2023
The Coles Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Coles Family with 1 Child

Hey so I work for a clinic also starting my own business ! New to Texas and need help getting settled in so I need help with my baby girl Payton ! She is so fun and energetic definitely a diva . Just looking for someone who can keep her busy and safe !
The Garau Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Garau Family with 1 Child

I work for an olive oil company. In charge of a Marketing departament.
The F Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The F Family with 2 Children

We are in search of a long-term part time nanny for when our boys go back to school in the fall! **

We are located in North Dallas (75248). Our two sons are 2 and 4 years old. They are the sweetest and most loving boys. We are a non-smoking household and do not have any pets. My husband and I both have the option to work remote or go into the office so it’s likely one of us will be home during the day working. **

Start date is Monday, August 15 until open ended/long-term
Monday through Friday
12:00pm until 6:00pm (guaranteed 30 hours a week)
On school holidays/breaks hours will be 8:00am until 5:30pm. These dates will be provided well in advance.
PTO, holidays, pay, etc will be discussed with the candidate. **
Duties include:
Prepping/cooking meals for the boys
Dishes for the boys
Laundry for the boys
Tiding up the boy’s things
Carpool pick-up (school is less than 5 minutes from our house) **

Additional requirements:
CPR and first aid certified preferred
Fully vaccinated (including Covid booster)
Clean driving record
Non-smoker
Organized and detail oriented
On-time/punctuality is a necessity
Hard working, reliable, and trustworthy
Speaks English (knowing a second language is a bonus)
Looking for someone long-term/permanent and ultimately become part of the family
References will be required **

Looking to start interviewing immediately!
The Frye Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Frye Family with 1 Child

The Shree Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Shree Family with 1 Child

-new born
monday to friday: 10 hours a day
saturday: 6 hours
The Nobles Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Nobles Family with 1 Child

I have a son who has high functioning Autism and I just need some extra help
The Q Khan Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Q Khan Family with 1 Child

Im expecting a baby in end of july, i need someone who can help with house chores ( kitchen + laundry etc). And baby care ( sometimes). My first baby so don’t know the drill that much :)

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?