The Tankel Family - Hiring in Seattle
The Tankel Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Tankel Family with 3 Children

Apply Now
25.00/hr
0 - 5 month old boy
0 - 5 month old girl
4 year old boy
A little bit about us…My wife and I moved to LA 3 years ago and welcomed our baby boy Jones last April. He's a sweet 9 month old boy filled with lots of energy and joy. We've noticed he loves being around other kids and think a nanny share could be a great option for a more social nanny experience.

Start your nanny job with The Tankel Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle
The Imperato Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Imperato Family with 1 Children

My wife and I are looking for a full-time nanny or a nanny share in Upper Queen Anne. We both work from home and need full-time week-day help starting at the end of Oct when her maternity leave is over. Please let us know your experience, distance, and availability (nanny share parents too).
The Scofield Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Scofield Family with 1 Children

Baby looking for in home care
The Kasner Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kasner Family with 1 Children

The Mittal Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Mittal Family with 1 Children

Tasks include: Preparing baby food, taking care of her nutrition, Giving the baby bath, Taking care of her hygiene, Organizing baby room (wherever baby stays most of the day) and keeping it clean and tidy, Play/activity time and reading with baby, Encouraging baby with her milestones, baby laundry and dishes.
The Tucker Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Tucker Family with 2 Children

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny to help care for our two children a few days a week for a few hours each day. Schedule is flexible. Sloane (almost 3) is a sweet ball of energy who loves to play outside and go on walks. Brady brother Wyatt is almost 5 months and is a happy and active baby. We have a dog Rusty who may need to be let out for bathroom breaks into our fully fenced backyard. Some toy cleanup and tidying of kids playrooms would be ideal but not required. We are a smoke free home.
The Violett Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Violett Family with 2 Children

Hours: 12:45 PM-5:45 PM
Weekdays: We can offer flexibility for someone looking for an adjustable schedule, but we need help 2-3 afternoons a week between Monday and Thursday, every week.
Pay: $25/hr (with first pay increase to $28/hr after the first 6 weeks based on job-well-done) + irs standard mileage rate + 2 weeks paid vacation (based on hours/week), to be paid via proper payroll over-the-table, guaranteed hours.
Primary requirements: 2+ years experience. Preference to someone who can drive our kids in their vehicle with insurance, must have drivers license, safe driving record (no accidents in last 3 years), pass background check, cpr-certified, references preferred
Job duration: we are ready to hire! Looking for someone immediately and through the end of the school year, preference to someone who is looking to stay with us through summer. We will still need your help in the next school year but will be adjusting hours as our youngest levels up into kindergarten (full time school).
During the school year - you will pick up the youngest from preschool at 12:50 then pick up the oldest from elementary school (1:10 on early release days at 2:25 on other days). After school pickups, kids get a snack and just do kid things! No homework yet but they enjoy going to playgrounds or playing at home until dinner. Occasionally they may have scheduled activities that you could take them to if my husband or I are unavailable. The kids will not need to be transported outside of NW Ballard (unless otherwise agreed ahead of time). Minimal cleanup will be required, just picking up after preparing snacks, putting away backpacks/coats/shoes, picking up any toys they play with while you are with them, and folding and putting away their clean laundry (ideally you will get them involved and make sure they put away clothes in their drawers).
The Yi Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Yi Family with 1 Children

Hi! Rosa needs somebody to care for her from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM. The days are variable and will be agreed upon 1-3 months ahead of time between nanny and family. Responsibilities include: feeding pumped breast milk, assisting baby with naps, developmentally-appropriate playtime with baby, tidying up baby-related items, diaper changes, and washing baby clothes if soiled.
The Hinton Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hinton Family with 1 Children

We are new parents wanting to secure childcare for ourselves and another family.
The S Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The S Family with 1 Children

Nanny Needed For A 1-Year-Old Baby Girl In Belltown Seattle (Free Indoor Parking)

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our sweet 1-year-old baby girl at our home.

Qualifications:
- Experienced and knowledgeable in infant care and development, especially speech development
- Skilled in infant CPR
- Fully COVID vaccinated and boosted
- Non-smoker
- Comfortable with dogs (we have a small sweet and loving terrier-mix)

Note:
- Open to be more flexible in term of start date, hours, length of the job with the right candidate
- We live in a 2-bedroom condo apartment, and I (baby's mom) work from home during the day but I will be in my room with door closed and will not disturb the nanny's work. If you are comfortable with this arrangement, we would love to speak with you!

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?