The Tran Family

20.00/hr
6 - 11 month old boy
A little bit about us…I am looking for a nanny to care for my 7month old boy. We will need the nanny to feed, play and put the baby down for naps.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Jun 1, 2021
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car

Nanny Jobs near San Francisco

The Frange Family
San Francisco$30/hr  |  1 kid
We live in the Outer Richmond of San Francisco. Father works at a hospital in San Francisco and mother works from home as a consultant, although maybe after this upcoming summer she may return to the office in downtown SF. We are looking for a nanny or nanny share over the hours of 8am-530pm (there is some flexibility- will have to figure out what works best for all of us) Monday. through Friday for our 6 month old baby girl named Isla Michelle beginning in the month of March. Light housework would be really great (like help cleaning pump parts), but overall just really want a nice life for our baby while mom and dad are at work. We have a spacious apartment with a private parking space in a garage you can use and our neighborhood simply can't be beat! (less than one block from golden gate park and a few blocks to Ocean Beach). Isla has loved spending time in the park so far and it's also nice going to the beach with her when it's not too windy and she can have adequate protection from the sun. Both mom and dad speak Spanish as a second language, although the primary language spoken in our house is English. We would like Isla to grow up bilingual and that can come from one of us parents or Isla can learn Spanish also from a nanny. I like to think we're pretty easy. Dad is fully covid vaccinated, but we still practice all of the recommended safety measures, such as masking etc. To move forward, we would first message on this platform, then schedule a zoom call, and finally meet in person (maybe at golden gate park where we can socially distance and interact safely outdoors). Dad's paternity leave ends at the end of March. It could be nice to have one week of overlap so you can spend time with both baby and dad before he returns to work full time (just so you can get to know the ropes of Isla's routine, and other details). Feel free to message and ask any questions I may have missed here.