Full-Time Nanny Job: The Walker Family with 1 Children

Apply Now
7.25/hr
5 year old girl
A little bit about us…I would like to do a nanny share so a nanny can be paid an appropriate amount. I can’t afford to do more than $1300/month. My husband and I are both teachers and we have a 4 year old daughter who’s about to be 5.

Start your nanny job with The Walker Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hashmi Family with 1 Children

My son is a year and a half and slightly speech delayed. He's a sweet kid with a lot of energy and just needs someone to interact with when his mom and dad are working! We are looking for someone 3 days a week, part time in the mornings. It would be pretty low key - only need to feed one breakfast meal and some milk and just play!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Garau Family with 1 Children

I work for an olive oil company. In charge of a Marketing departament.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Green Family with 3 Children

I have 3 amazing respectful young women that has no behavioral issues that you would have to be concerned about, they are very laid back and do their own little things that interests them… the only days I will need you for is Monday~Thursday, [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Rebecca!
pm-8:30pm. Yes this is an overnight job that requires you to stay at my place I will provide everything you need to make sure y’all are comfortable for those 4 days.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Betancourt Family with 1 Children

Mon- Fri
8am -5pm
Easy new born

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Murray Family with 1 Children

My husband and I will be first-year pathology residents at Baylor University Medical Center. We live at a very nearby apartment complex with good parking.

We are starting July 1st, when son Jack will be about 11 months old. We’d love to have a nanny with experience in this age range or a willingness to learn! Also someone who could keep the kitchen tidy while he naps would be 👌🏼
We don’t expect pick ups or drop off, but we do have a two year old Vizsla that likes pets on the head occasionally and maybe a potty break.

We are still exploring options with family, so we are interested in either full time or part time as of now. We’re flexible!

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Griffin Family with 1 Children

weekday afternoons and occasional weekends

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Logan Family with 1 Children

………………………………………………..

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Elenez Family with 1 Children

My husband and I are looking for someone to help with our 4-year old son. He's a sweet and active boy - likes dinosaurs and typical boy stuff :) He has an expressive/receptive language delay, which means he just needs someone who is patient and able to help him find his words. We live in Preston Hollow and have a teenage daughter (she wouldn't need any help :). Care for our son will be pretty basic - pick him up from his preschool school then to the park, various activities and Little Gym. The schedule is below. Is this something you are interested in talking more about?

Monday - Friday [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Kim!


Thank you!
- Kim

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Evans Family with 1 Children

Just need a babysitter for a few hours and I have a small dog that is barker til he relaxes then he’s quite and cute

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?