Anna H. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Anna H. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Available Nanny Anna in Seattle, WA

15.00/hr
A little bit about me…i grew up with 5 siblings me being the oldest and ive always helped my mom care for the kids; almost being a second mom to them. i love playing with kids doing crafts or playing outside anything that can make their day. i also tutor children from early ages till highschool with fun educational learning activities. i have a drivers license and car with a good record along with insurance. im 18 looking for a stable job that i love and can help someone in the process
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Qualifications
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Meal prep
Experience
Nov 2011 - Sep 2017 (6yrs 10mo)
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler

Nov 2011 - Sep 2017 (6yrs 10mo)
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Show Experience

Babysitters near Seattle

Mike C. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Mike Campbell
Seattle$15/hr  |  11 yrs experience
My name is Mike campbell 38 years old kid at heart never grow up type but responsible I'm widowed had a 4 yr old son (wife and son killed by a drunk driver) with over 20 years of babysitting experience with boys and girls of all ages from 1 year up including twins
I'm a high school grad with 2 years of college in child development and implementation and early childhood education
being a guy I get mostly boys to watch but I can watch girls also I love kids and animals I'm kid trained in CPR and first aid and can handle special needs kids including add adhd and autism and delayed motor skills I used to be a lifeguard with experience in allergies
I'm responsible reliable caring loving and i care about them as if they were my own kids I don't drink smoke tobacco or do drugs I have a life long passion for watching kids
I was living in Texas where I babysat children of all ages I had 12 family's I was babysitting for when the hurricane hit and me along with those family's lost there homes so I came to Seattle to start over from square 1 with no reference yet hoping you will give me a chance i need to rebuild
I'm trying to stay active so no driving for me i prefer walking or public transportation unfortunately that seems to be a deal breaker for most jobs I can use uber if needed
I can work with your schedule i can do any hours including overnights healthy meals clean do dishes laundry clean up after children vacuum practice good values and manners and positive discipline timeouts etc
I can do bottles diapers potty training sleep training creative age appropriate play indoors and out screen time or not reading singing games routines meals snacks bath time bed time