Nannies > California > Los Angeles
Hend (maya) J. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles
Hend (maya) J. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Hend (maya) J.

11.00
start: TBD
1 yrs experience
full-time
A little bit about me…Hello, how are you ? I hope you are having a good day. My name is Maya. Im 28. Working with so many american army families and many of their kids I can't tell you about all of them but I can give you more references if you would like. I would stay with a family that has 3 kids 2 amazing boys aged 3 and 7 and their beautiful 6 year old sister. I would cook for them some of their meals and help them study or do their homework. After that we would each read a book and then watch a kids movie together or play. The boys love to play with their toys cars and trucks and pretending to be cowboys or soldiers. The 7 year old loves Legos it's his favorite and building things he was always making something I believe he will have a very good future in building in the future. The 3 year old loved to play with his boat and toy animals and playing with the dog and his favorite show was always thomas and friends rrailway he would always want to watch it he is very precious. The 6 year old girl would love to play with her doll toys and we would play together with clothes and hair accessories and doing crafts she loves it.ASometimes we would also play card board games and puzzles we played many games and had so much fun together. But that was only because they were very good studying and doing their homework. I always made sure they study and finish homework first everyday. Another family I worked for had 2 kids a 1 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. I would take care of the boy he was still learning to talk I would help feed him and change his diapers and he would watch his favorite show pocoyo and help him take naps he was very precious too.And his 9 year old sister was very smart girl she loves to read and she would always tell me about what she's reading and all the stories she reads about in her books I loved spending time with them and taking care of them. These are just 2 families I worked for out of many. I have been working as a babysitter-nanny for almost one year for many american army families here in seoul south korea and I loved all the kids I was with we had a very good time together and their parents still contact me sometimes with the kids. Williford.lillian is one of my references you can contact her and ask her anything about me. Im an honest trustworthy reliable caring and responsible nanny. I believe in the children they are our future the next generation. What we do with them today affects who they are in their future as they become adults. I never drink or smoke and I never curse. I can make sure the children are well taken care of full time and make sure they have all their meals and sleep on time and help them study if necessary. I can also take good care of any pets in the household (cats,dogs,other) as I have done so with families here. I can make sure they are fed on time and walk them outside and anything els needed. I loved working here is South Korea it was a great experience and I look forward to working in many other countries. Angelwing00aoutlook