Nizhoni N. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Nizhoni N. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Nizhoni N.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hard working, fast learning, fun, loving caregiver :) Flexible schedule and rates, in depth resume available!

Connect with a nanny like Nizhoni?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Full-time
Live-in
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Jun 2021 – Dec 2021 (1yrs 6mo)
Toddler
Toddler
Preschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked at a daycare for 6 months in infant, toddlers, preschool, and pre-k! Changing diapers, keeping everything sanitized, providing meals based on allergies and restrictions, and overall kept the children safe. I love kids!
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I love doing what the kids love most and connecting with them how they choose. My favorite is crafts and art, as I am an art major :)
The most important part about being a nanny…I think the most important part by far is remembering that the children come first. I learn from them just as much as they do from me!
My experience with special needs children…I have cared for children with autism, adhd, and various others. But I would love to work with any special needs children.
My favorite nanny moment…Too many to count! Love those kids.
More Nannies Near Seattle
Noami D. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Noami D.

Hi
My name is Abigail and I would love to work with your family. I can offer child care, senior care and household services. I would be happy to work with families that have dogs or any pets.
Elahe Z. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Elahe Z.

Hi! I have been a stay-at-home mom for 4 years, occasionally working as a baby sitter and part-time nanny for a few wonderful families who I now consider good friends. I adore working with children & making their days as fun and meaningful as possible.

I have experience working with siblings/multiple kids, and ages 1 to 10.

Will be renewing CPR & First Aid Certification.

I do not drive, so I am looking for a position with a family who doesn't mind hyper-local neighborhood explorations or prefers I stick close to their home.
Taryn M. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Taryn M.

Hi my name is Taryn. I am currently living in Portland and looking to relocate to Seattle and looking for the perfect family! I have been a caregiver for about 18 years and absolutely love it. Ideally looking for a live-in situation. I am fun, happy, creative, safe, polite, encouraging. I enjoy doing hands on activities. I do have two adorable small dogs that usually act as emotional support for the kiddos too! My other experience is in healthy food service as well as cleaning services.
Jennifer C. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Jennifer C.

Johnnie W. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Johnnie W.

Hello!

I have been a nanny in Seattle for around 6 years since moving to Seattle in 2012 for undergrad at SPU. I’ve worked with children aged 3mo to 8 years, most families I have worked with for years (and have kept in contact with since) and others short term depending on what’s needed!

I absolutely love working with infants and toddlers, and I enjoy growing with the families and kids I work with, as they develop and learn more about the world around them! I also think grade schoolers are a blast, they can always make you laugh and I admire their growing independence and confidence.

I have experience with potty training, bottle/solids feeding, sleep and bath schedules, baby sign language, homework assistance, food prep, and I’m always looking to learn more! I keep a tidy home in my own time, and this extends to the families I work with as well— I am happy to tidy up, do dishes, and other needs where I can.
Zqmzam A. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Zqmzam A.

hi my name is zamzam abdulahi I am 27 years old. Going to school to be a teacher I love working with kids. We have a daycare at home so I been working with kids since I’m as 10. I know a lot about taking care of kids and making sure they are safe and healthy. I loving doing activities with kids and teaching them.
Dane P. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Dane P.

My name is Dane and I love spending time with kiddos! I have a younger sibling and a nephew I took care of for a few months after a rough birth, so I have some experience with babies as well. I had a wonderful nanny growing up and she has since turned into one of my best friends to this day, so I’d love to make sure your kid has as good of an experience as I got! I’m very extroverted and am a good problem solver, I can diffuse most situations pretty quickly. I look forward to meeting you and your kids!
Nora J. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Nora J.

Hi My name is Nora , I love children , I would like to keep working with them because they are the best clients.
Summer W. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Summer W.

Hello Families! My name is Summer, I'm 28 years old. I have my BA in American Sign Language interpreting with a minor in special education and an MA in public administration. I've worked as an ASL interpreter for Deaf students, from Kindergarten to college level (some that experience other cognitive and physical disabilities) for about five years. My role looks also like a tutor and aid. Last summer I worked as a pre-school teacher, caring for kiddos from infant to kinder-prep level. I’m looking for a nanny/tutor opportunity for winter break (December 20th-December 31st) while the students are out of school. I am open to maintaining a nanny-family relationship for weekends, special occasions, etc., following the break.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?