Full-Time Available Nanny Sophia in Escondido, CA

11.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi! I’m Fia and I will be 19 in about a week and have just arrived home for summer break from Pepperdine. I am an art major at Pepperdine University, and I have been babysitting and taking care of children since I was 12. I would love to work for a family who will enjoy my energetic and optimistic spirit. I have tons of experience housekeeping and helping around the house. I am super flexible and willing to help out with anything that your family may need. Thank you!I hope to meet you and your family soon!
Looking For
Availability
Start: May 1, 2019
Weekdays 8:00am - Invalid date
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked at a swim school in the children’s play area, so I was taking care of a bunch of children at once, including babies and small children.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I am an art major, so I love doing crafts and art projects with children. I also love going outside and playing and swimming. I also love to sing and dance. am very flexible, so I am open to pretty much any activity.
The most important part about being a nanny…Loving the child the same way their parents love them
My experience with special needs children…My cousin is about 2 years old now and I have taken care of her many time, but that is all the experience I have with special needs children.

Nannies near Escondido