Part-Time Nanny Job: The Alfaro Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
8 year old boy
6 year old girl
A little bit about us…My son Thomas and Scarlett, need to be picked up from school at 3pm. me and my husband get here before 7 or at 7pm. Just want them to be sent to shower, give snacks, light cleaning, and help with homework.

Start your nanny job with The Alfaro Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 2:30PM – 7:00PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bisso Family with 1 Child

Seeking full-time in-home care for my 4 month old beginning mid- January. Expected hours will be 8 - 5 Monday - Friday.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Laumen Family with 2 Children

Hallie is 7 months old and Clara is 5 years old.

Days/Hours: M-F
Hallie would need in-home care from 7-4:30
Clara would need to be dropped off at school at 9:15 and be picked up at 2:05 daily

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Cozart Family with 2 Children

I'm looking for someone to help out with the kids one day a week when they get home from daycare at 4pm. I'd also like help on a sat/sun once or twice a month. Honestly I'm just looking for a second set of hands. Whether that's the nanny taking the kids to the park so I can knock dinner out really quick/do dishes or me occupying the kids while the nanny folds a load of laundry. Currently both of my kids are bilingual (spanish and english) so I'd love it if whoever we find was also bilingual.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Botello Family with 2 Children

4 yr old goes to school need someone from 3 till 8pm wk

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sims Family with 2 Children

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lee Family with 3 Children

Looking for the bring someone into our family

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Aguilar Family with 2 Children

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bonilla Family with 3 Children

Currently going to be looking for a job, girls are currently not attending school yet so will be no pick up or drop off. My girls get along well with other and are great to be around.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Taylor Family with 1 Child

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Please choose your location.