Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bailey Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
17.00/hr
3 year old girl
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…Looking for a loving full time nanny for 2 children, a 3 month old and 3 year old.
Duties include:
-drop off/ pick up from school
-light house work
-preparing meals/ bottles
-creative activities
Must be flexible with schedule, comfortable with dogs, and CPR certified. Our family looks forward to hearing from you. Rate is negotiable.

Start your nanny job with The Bailey Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Neustadter Family with 1 Children

Looking for nanny care for five month old sweet girl. Hours range from 32-50 hours per week

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Sunny Family with 2 Children

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Chmar Family with 3 Children

Hello! I'm looking for a weekend nanny for my three kids (9mo, 3yo, 5yo). You'd work in partnership with me (mom) to juggle them on the weekends (e.g, staying home with baby while I took older ones out, taking baby and toddler to playground etc). Meal prep, clean up from day, and occasional odd errand would be part of day-to-day. We would also sometimes take all 3 somewhere together, especially as the baby gets older and eventually drops his morning nap. Ideal person is super fun and playful for kids (so they're excited for their turn to hang out with you instead of just fighting for me!) and has experience in managing sibling behavior and holding kids to expectations / enforcing boundaries.

Ideally, the schedule would be 8am-6pm Sat and Sun with every other week staying until 10pm on Sat doing bedtime for kids while we (parents) went out. There's flexibility for changes for your own needs. Pay would be guaranteed even when we're out of town or don't need all hours.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Corbin Family with 1 Children

Expecting baby girl due Oct 2022. Ideally we have a nanny share in place by mid Feb/early March 2023 (timing somewhat flexible). My husband and I live in West Town with full time jobs, he works from home and I either travel or WFH for work. Ideally we have a nanny share where we could drop off and pick up baby at someone else’s house. We’d be willing to accommodate all toys and supplies needed. We’re hoping our baby can be socialized with other babies or kids at young age while still getting love and attention from nanny. We’re pretty active and outdoor people and hope our nanny would want to go on many walks or outdoor adventures (weather permitting!) Given our full time schedules we’d ideally have nanny service from 8-5 Mon-Fri, with flexible hours as needed (we may also be able to flex to accommodate other family). We have a car so can drive if needed, but ideally we can walk baby to drop off location.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wiseman Family with 1 Children

I'm pregnant with my first and am beginning to look for a nanny share to see what the options are.

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hanna Family with 1 Children

We are looking for a full time live in nanny

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dayan Family with 2 Children

Nanny Job Posting
Hi! We’re looking for an energetic, loving full-time nanny (35-40 hours/week) to primarily take care of our 4 month old as well as our 4 year old in the afternoons, starting ASAP. We have 2 more school-aged children and would love help watching them on occasional days off school. We’ve had wonderful relationships with our previous nannies and would look forward to someone new becoming part of our family.

Other responsibilities include helping with the kids’ laundry, tidying toys, ensuring common areas (ie. living room, kitchen, dining room) are cleaned up. Ideal candidate should have a valid drivers license to drive the kids, as needed. We’re located in West Rogers Park. Pay commensurate with experience.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Dorzhieva Family with 1 Children

Hello, I’m looking for a nanny for my son, to meet him after school and take him for a walk then bring him back home

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Baker Family with 1 Children

Hi! We’re expecting our first July 2022 and hoping to get a nanny share with another family around October 2022. We both work from home, so we’re unable to host.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?