The Bellard Family - Hiring in Houston
The Bellard Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bellard Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
12.00/hr
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hendrix is a very active little boy, loves being outdoors and playing with others. He is our first child and I have been home with him since he was born. I am currently seeking employment full time.

Start your nanny job with The Bellard Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: Oct 3, 2022
Weekdays 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Maize Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Maize Family with 2 Children

I am a single mother of a one year old and a 1 month one month. I work Monday-friday from 8:00am-5:00pm. I am seeking a caregiver that is patient, kind, and loving towards my children because they are my world! Someone who can give all their attention to and engage with them. I’m looking for someone that can come to my house to watch them. They are really great kids.
The Bogue Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bogue Family with 1 Child

The Uzoigwe Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Uzoigwe Family with 2 Children

Pick up from school and take to sports activities
The Jacob Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jacob Family with 1 Child

Caring for baby. Light cleaning, laundry, meal prep.
The Archer Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Archer Family with 1 Child

Hi I’m looking for date night sitter for 2-3 times out of the month. So My husband and I can get out and enjoy some adult time. Looking for someone who will be consistent with our family and enjoy evenings with our daughter and possible travel with us on vacation from time to time. Date nights will be on Friday and Saturday evenings for 5-8 hours. I will have my daughter Zola ready for bed and will already had dinner. You would just need to supervise her until bed time. My daughter loves to do crafts and is allowed to watch tv and movies and play. Super simple job. Bed time is around 10pm on the weekend if she can last that long. Please let me know if this sounds like. Job you would be interested in. Thank you
The Sista Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sista Family with 1 Child

Looking for weekends and emergency
The Qureshi Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Qureshi Family with 1 Child

The McDowell Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The McDowell Family with 2 Children

Raises and bonuses available for great care!

Need a RELIABLE & PUNCTUAL "mother's assistant" to care for 14-month old twins (M-F, 9AM-5PM occasionally earlier) while mom works from home. Tasks include teaching them new words and other fun learning activities, nap time, meal time (no food prep required), and diaper changes. No pets.
The Herrera Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Herrera Family with 1 Child

I work in a hospital currently and my husband works at a pipe company we both work 12hr shifts , night shifts for me always and he switches every 2 weeks to day and night. We have one child who is 3years old her birthday just passed in July she doesn't talk alot but we're working on it and including potty training. I usually work between 36-48hrs a week depending on my schedule . I'm not exact on days because my schedule is different every week . And I also have two dogs one is a puppy but he will eventually get very big and we will put him outside and I have a little dog who's inside. My daughter plays with both of them I would just watch her good cause she is kinda rough with them so just make sure she doesn't hurt them . She's very sweet,kind , but very impulsive so she just does things randomly she has to be watched good cause she's always very mischievous and gets into everything . She loves spongebob, cocomelon and all types youtube cartoons with singing. She likes to help feed the dogs 🐕, and likes to kinda help me clean from time to time . She's awesome little girl .

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?