The Crafts Family

8.00
start: TBD
1 yr old girl
Full-time
Live-out
Light housekeeping
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Hello, we are looking for a nanny/babysitter starting this May in Wichita, by Derby. My daughter just turned 1 years old in April and is a sassy little redhead. She is very sweet and loves to be cuddled and loved on. She is very easy to watch, she loves watching Trolls, Baby Bum, playing with her toys, eating, and napping. She had a schedule, however I’m not too strict on her sticking with it everyday. She LOVES to be outside and is definitely a water baby. All we ask is that you clean up after yourself and don’t let her destroy our house! You would be watching her at our house, on a military base. You will need to be able to have a clean record in order to get a pass to get into our neighborhood. The hours are 8:30 am to 4(?). My husband gets off at 3 technically but sometimes has to stay a little later. We are willing to give you $600-700 a month. There is a huge brand new neighborhood pool and three playgrounds all within walking distance from our house. There is also a small water park on base, right across the street, that you will have access to. We have no pets. This isn’t permanent, we are just waiting for a spot to open in the daycare on base, and they estimated that for around July/August. Would be a great summer job for college students on summer break. No nights or weekends. I leave my house at 8:30 and my husband gets home around 3:30/4 sometimes earlier. Monday-Friday (depending on my work schedule.)

Nanny Jobs near Wichita

The Kibe Family
Wichita$10/hr  |  1 kid
Looking for care for my three year old daughter on two different schedules! My daughter loves arts and crafts, playing outdoors, and talking!

First schedule will be August 1st-August 14th. Three days each week for six hours per day. (Aug
[phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Nariah!
, and 13 from 2:00pm-8:00pm). Duties will include after nap snack, dinner, bath, and preparation for bed. No transportation needed during this time.

Second schedule will begin August 15th, and will be one to two days per week for two to three hours per day. The schedule will vary by week, but the hours will remain the same; 6:00pm-8:00pm. Duties will include picking up from school, dinner, bath, and preparation for bed. Transportation is needed during this time. Please have a reliable vehicle, no smoking, and valid drivers license. Also, please have a clean driving record.

We have a dog in the home, please be comfortable with pets. She is friendly.

I prefer someone with CPR and First Aid certification.