The Dalberry Family - Hiring in Gainesville
The Dalberry Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dalberry Family with 3 Children

Apply Now
13.00/hr
2 year old boy
7 year old boy
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…Austin requires aftercare Asher is in VPK so he would need a half a day care and both need help to be picked up from school. Adam is our youngest born 4/4/22 and would need a full day of care. My oldest Austin is very independent and has a chore chart. He just needs reminding to start tasks on most days. Asher is 4 years old and active, and playful. He loves to interact and to help with small tasks with the baby, such as; can you get me a diaper, wipes, or pacifier? Adam is very alert! He likes to look at everything and coos a lot. These boys will keep you on your toes!

Start your nanny job with The Dalberry Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: Sep 5, 2022
Weekdays 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-in
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
More Nanny Jobs Near Gainesville
The Coleman Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Coleman Family with 1 Child

Hi I'm a single parent, looking for a loving and caring Woman to come help me with my 8 month old daughter while I work during the week. I would love for you to be in my home while watching her, she's a very sweet baby doesn't cry just loves to eat and play 😊
The Alicia Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Alicia Family with 1 Child

My family good to be with
The Shitama Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Shitama Family with 1 Child

Our little one is a bright and lively gal. We’d like someone to be with her at our regenerative family farm 3 days a week while we (mom and dad) are here working outside. The work schedule would be Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 8am-4pm. We’d love if her nanny is comfortable prepping meals, keeping on time with her nap schedule, and pitching in a small amount of household tidying. The farm is beautiful inside and outside, and there are cows, chickens, pigs, dogs and cats and wildlife all around. It’s a lovely place for playing indoors or out, and for walks along the driveway and the Hawthorne Trail. We’d really like to find someone who can stay with us for the next two or three years ideally, but are happy to settle for one year if we find the right person.
The Smith Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Smith Family with 1 Child

I have a one-year-old who I need someone to watch while my husband and I are at work. I work three days a week. Some of the days are on the weekends. So weekdays may vary between 2 to 3 days. Our family feels most comfortable with someone who has experience and is CPR certified. You must have transportation.
The Cormier Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cormier Family with 1 Child

Hi everyone! I’m expecting and exploring childcare options.
The Hines Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hines Family with 1 Child

Yes indeed hahahahhahah
The Caloiaro Vargas Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Caloiaro Vargas Family with 1 Child

Hello! My husband and I are two working professionals who have resided in Gainesville since 2011 and we are both Florida natives. We love the outdoors, are passionate about music and food, and prioritize family everyday. We have no pets, we are non-smokers, and we consider ourselves to be friendly and approachable people. --->
Full-time, in-home nanny needed for a lovable boy, Alessandro, starting January 2022. (18 months old)
--->
We mostly work from home, and we're here to help as needed but pretty much stay out of the way of whoever is taking care of our son. We have an office where we work from, so you’ll have free rein of almost the entire home which includes a large play area in the Florida room and his own private bedroom where he takes naps.

We’re looking for someone who can provide him with fun, enriching activities, but also, just be a kind and caring friend. We cook and mostly prep all his meals, so minor meal prep is required. He loves to go on walks in his stroller, play in the nearby park, and be outside, so someone who is comfortable with outdoor time is important.
The Knight Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Knight Family with 1 Child

The Ryland Family - Hiring in Gainesville

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ryland Family with 1 Child

Tbd...................

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?