The Eke Family - Hiring in Houston
The Eke Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Eke Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
7.25/hr
8 year old boy
A little bit about us…Will need a nanny for my child to stay with him live in job so I can go to my travel work. My son love to play ball in the park and ride is bike

Start your nanny job with The Eke Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Fri 6:00AM – 7:00PM
Full-time
Live-in

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Tucker Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Tucker Family with 1 Child

We have a 1 year old son that has Down syndrome! He was born with several heart defects but after 8 months in the icu we have him home and he is happy and healthy! He does have a feeding tube but are working hard to get him off of it! He is so sweet and the happiest boy! We are looking for a full time nanny that works Tuesday’s-saturdays and is willing to travel with our family!
The Payne Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Payne Family with 1 Child

The Kong Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kong Family with 1 Child

Immediate need for a Full time nanny(from 7-4  from M-F). Long term role.
Located in Humble behind Primrose school at Lakeshore (77044). Prefer a local candidate!

Help get 2 toddlers get ready for school in the morning. (Both are in school half days in the morning. We also have dedicated care for my son in the afternoons. My daughter will also nap in the afternoons)

Pick up 1 toddler (5. 5 miles from home) and drop off/pick up (0. 5 mile from home) 1 toddler.

Feeding, cleaning up and after toddlers, potty training, giving bath, kids laundry, some housework including vacuuming/mopping 3x week, etc.

Must be punctual; and reliable.Covid and flu vaccinated.
The Bennett Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bennett Family with 2 Children

.hhgcggcffgggffgggggg
The Perry Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Perry Family with 6 Children

Hello! We are a two mom family with 6 kids. I am a orthopedic pediatric surgeon and my wife is a dentist. We both have very hectic schedules and I do work long hours. Our Oldest son Judd is 9 years old and very involved in sports. Our second oldest is Valentine and is a grey helper and involved in gymnastics. We also recently just adopted the quadruplets who are 4 months old. There are 3 girls Eden, Amara, and Odessa and 1 boy Sullivan. We also have a array of animals such as 2 dogs one Cockapoo mix and a Newfie Mix a Tabby Cat, our son has an snake and our daughter a turtle. However, the pets are the children’s responsibility. We understand it would be a lot to handle but we would try to make sure you are never alone taking care of all 6. Some duties would be picking up and taking children to appointments, laundry, dishes, assisting with children's needs and ensuring they complete their responsibilities. We would take care of food prep and groceries. We ask that you have a lot of availability schedule may look like Tuesday -Friday 6 am to 8:30 pm . Some Sundays 9 am to 5:30 pm. Hours may vary and can be negotiated. We are looking for someone flexible, caring loving and willing to respect our parenting choices as well as being a different outlook to the table.
The Roy Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Roy Family with 1 Child

My son is a very well behaved easy going smart happy happy baby . I am in need of a nanny who can somewhat become family and is trust worthy. I am looking to meet someone reliable , experienced, responsible , & trustworthy. I work overnight so the hours are late evenings. If you are interested please contact me with a resume & via contact info and we can set up a interview from there.

Thank you in advance.
The Cappuccio Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cappuccio Family with 1 Child

I'm a researcher in medical science
The Martins Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Martins Family with 1 Child

My daughter is now 6 months old, loves music, books, and going outside. We are looking for a nanny to start with us at the end of January. We would like for someone to watch her around 4 hours a day, on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. We have a dog, but we do not expect for you to watch him as well. In our family, my husband and I are both fully vaccinated against COVID and we would like to have someone who has also been vaccinated.
The Brumbaugh Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Brumbaugh Family with 2 Children

My ex husband needs a sitter just while he works. He works Saturdays from 12-7. He would leave about 11 and be home about 8. Jude is our 4 year old. He is potty trained. John is our 4 month old who loves to eat and sleep.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?