The Fonseca Family - Hiring in Houston
The Fonseca Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Fonseca Family with 4 Children

Apply Now
15.00/hr
2 year old girl
5 year old girl
7 year old girl
9 year old boy
A little bit about us…Looking for someone that can pickup a toddler at 0830 and drop off at preschool for 0900 twice a week. Then pick up children from mdo starting at 2pm tue and thurs and 3pm mon wed fri. Then look after them all until 5pm. Total hours work would probably be about 15 hours but there may be times when it is more or less hours.

Start your nanny job with The Fonseca Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Tue, Thu 3:00PM – 5:00PM Mon, Wed, Fri 2:00PM – 5:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Maize Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Maize Family with 2 Children

I am a single mother of a one year old and a 1 month one month. I work Monday-friday from 8:00am-5:00pm. I am seeking a caregiver that is patient, kind, and loving towards my children because they are my world! Someone who can give all their attention to and engage with them. I’m looking for someone that can come to my house to watch them. They are really great kids.
The Bogue Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bogue Family with 1 Child

The Uzoigwe Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Uzoigwe Family with 2 Children

Pick up from school and take to sports activities
The Williams Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Williams Family with 3 Children

Hi I’m looking for a weekend sitter occasionally hours may vary between 9-3am on certain days Friday - Sunday my kids sleeping hours . I will have them ready set before I leave My youngest may just need a bottle and to be changed . I have 2 girls and a boy my oldest is able to do everything on his own .
The Ramirez Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ramirez Family with 3 Children

I'm looking for a live-in nanny to help with infant baby girl during day, help with 1- and 3-year old boys during morning and evening. Boys are attending daycare full time. I'm working from home. We also need help with basic housework (light cleaning, laundry, meals). We are hoping to find a nanny that speaks foreign language (Spanish or Mandarin), so the kids can pick up another language.
The Pulido Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Pulido Family with 3 Children

Hi everyone I am a house manager posting this for my boss! - I am looking for an experienced part time nanny to join my family to care for my 3 children aged 9, 8 and 5.
Located at the heart of the Houston heights.

Looking for:
- Previous experience (particularly school aged children)
- Clean driving record/reliable car for transportation/Drivers License
-Recent references and resume
- Clean background check
- Fluent in English
- Active and creative with purposeful days
- Keeping the kids area clean/Kids laundry
- Light household work

A typical day would involve driving kids to and from activities, homework support, keeping children busy and engaged, and meal time oversight.

(Any professional and educational credentials are an added bonus.)

Schedule: Monday/Tuesday and every other Friday
15-20 hours per week

Please private message message me if interested and meet the above or know anyone that might be a great fit.
The Jackson Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jackson Family with 1 Child

Picking up child from school and bringing her home. Will make her a snack, and watch her till parent gets home. Hours will be from 3-5 Monday thru Friday, but 3-7 on Tuesday. Job consists of making her a snack after school, and watch her till mother gets home at 5. Mom gets off work at 5, and her job is 10min away. Must have a car, and a responsible driver. Child is a 4yr old girl who is very smart, and very articulate. For the most part she is very independent.
The Whitley Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Whitley Family with 2 Children

Duties include but not limited to picking up boys from school, helping with homework, making light snacks, ensuring kids safety etc.
The Hawkins Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hawkins Family with 2 Children

3 hours for one day.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?