The Harris Family - Hiring in Houston
The Harris Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Harris Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
2 year old boy
A little bit about us…It's for my fiancé. She works from home and needs a little free time a day to get work done. She is a content creator coach and photographer. My child name is Cairo. He is 2. He still breast feeds but also eats food. Which is the biggest challenge trying to get him to eat strictly food. Which would help get work done. So I figured a nanny could help out in that task and also entertain him. I want him to get in the habit of learning how to talk and socialize when when he wants something. So like home schooling at the same time. She pretty much works everyday and it's hard to get on a schedule without the help while the man of the house is away.

Start your nanny job with The Harris Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Mon–Wed 10:00AM – 1:00PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Ore Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ore Family with 2 Children

I am looking for a lIve in nanny who is :

(Ages 30+) with experience with babies and who has a passion for kids
CPR certified
Clean background check
Verifiable References required
Compassionate ,trustworthy and loving person

Food & Accommodations inclusive plus bonus other logistics to be discussed before job engagement .
The Latham Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Latham Family with 1 Child

I work at Walmart in the produce section.
The Porter Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Porter Family with 2 Children

I have a son his name is prince the most Alsojoyful sweetest lovable little person he likes a lot of attention , he enjoys his baby shoes musical instruments or toys for him to chew on oh & loves to eat a lot more likes to be read to as long as he is being comfort with compassion and pure love & kindness is the most important factors
My daughter is the sweetest angel she is very smart and intelligent she like to read , learning and fun activities especially reading books going to the park is like an adventure for her loves music honestly she is very lovable and a great listener at times , also very helpful her favorite things to eat is fruit , grapes , strawberries, bananas & berries pineapples, foods she like chicken , shrimp , steak, Alfredo pasta , tacos nachos , pizza , burgers her favorite vegetables are corn , green beans cucumbers asparagus, her favorite sweets or cookies , ice cream , chips & fruit snacks her also likes to take naps she is a super fun to be around
The Tran Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Tran Family with 1 Child

40 hours [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Tuyen!

Great if good with dogs
The Patel Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Patel Family with 1 Child

We are currently in search of part-time help for our 5 month old baby boy. We are looking for someone willing to work flexible hours and days as mom works from home and dad works 4 days out of the week. 2 days a week, approximately 15 hours.


Location: Rice Military/Heights

Rate: $18/hr but can be assess based on overall experience


Responsibilities :

Feeding, changing and playing with baby
Keeping baby on schedule and putting him down for naps



Reliable transportation
Good references
Preferably CPR certified
Okay with dogs (though you will not have to take care of our pup)
The Ikhimwin Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ikhimwin Family with 3 Children

Supervisor for insurance company
The Thomas Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Thomas Family with 1 Child

I have a toddler that I'd need watched on a rotating schedule and with hours well into the night and early morning occassionally
The Moranu Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Moranu Family with 1 Child

I pick up my working hours I am a boss I do have a full-time babysitter just on the day she work you have to babysit Feed teaching an educational plan potty training put on a proper schedule playtime reading time dinner time lunchtime morning routine and night routine need it
The Com Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Com Family with 3 Children

I am a teacher in a public school.

My children are three between the ages of 4 months to 8 months.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?