The Sacher Family - Hiring in Houston
The Sacher Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sacher Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
15.00/hr
6 year old boy
10 year old girl
A little bit about us…Parents of two happy and sweet children would like to plan a date night once or twice a month.

We could coordinate the days well in advance and would prefer Saturday night due to work and kid’s extracurricular activities. Ideally we might be away from 5pm - 11 or 12pm on date nights.

The kids are responsible and can get themselves ready for bed and such as needed with minimal assistance.

We have a very friendly GoldenDoodle in the home, just FYI.

Start your nanny job with The Sacher Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

More Nanny Jobs Near Houston
The Koo Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Koo Family with 2 Children

Need someone caring and willing to fit our schedule!
The Haghshenas Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Haghshenas Family with 1 Child

Hello. We have 2 sweet girls Sophia and Eleanor ages almost 3 and 1. We are considering taking them out of daycare if we can find the right full time nanny. Both of us are physicians in training and work long hours but on average it will be 7 am to 5 pm M-F. Sometimes we finish earlier, sometimes later. We would need someone dependable and ok with working longer hours sometimes.
The Leal Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Leal Family with 1 Child

Will have a new baby in February 2022 and looking for someone to watch them at home from 8am to 5pm
The Hall Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hall Family with 3 Children

Hello, We are looking for a nanny and someone to help out around the house. We have 2 month old and her name is Jayla so you have to be pretty good with infants. Also we have 2 boys Josiah and Jeremiah but you wont really be caring for them just sometimes.

The days and time you are needed to work will vary so we will discuss that. That's pretty much it contact us if you are interested
The Bibb Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bibb Family with 1 Child

Pick up from schooI, take to after school activities and light housekeeping.
The Griffin Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Griffin Family with 1 Child

I’m a pediatric cardiac anesthesiologist with an unpredictable schedule. Freyja is a living, bright, creative, sassy 5 yo girl. We have 2 cats (occasional feeding and litter box emptying would be expected). Currently, her parents are undergoing a divorce so schedule is still a little up in the air. When Freyja is with me (estimate 3-5 days/week depending on the week), nanny would be expected to provide breakfast, a boxed lunch, and transport to and from school. I leave for work at 6:45, Freyja’s school drop-off is 8:30, pickup 3. Nanny would be expected to watch Freyja until I come home from work (varies, some days I’m home at 2 some days I’m gone all night). I take 24 hour call so there would be nights that I will come home very late or need to leave in the middle of the night and the nanny would be responsible for Freyja during that time. When Freyja is at her other house with her dad, nanny would be off or only have light duties (if needed hours) like meals and cleaning. Nanny would be expected to clean up after themselves and Freyja. Ideally, nanny would speak Spanish and help Freyja become comfortable with a second language. Most weekends will be covered by parents but may be up to 2-3 weekends/month depending on how divorce proceedings go. Nanny would be expected to help enrich Freyja’s time when out of school (zoo, museums, parks, playgrounds, play dates). A room and a private bathroom would be provided as well as food. A car will be provided if needed as well as gas and insurance. We would love a warm, organized, proactive, calm person to join our family unit.
The Park Family - Hiring in Houston

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Park Family with 2 Children

We just need someone to watch our kids for the occasional date night! We have 2 sweet kiddos that would love to meet you!
The MacNeil Family - Hiring in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Job: The MacNeil Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny for our 2.5 year old boy Mon-Thurs. We have two dogs. Looking for someone who is active, clean driving record, and teaches
The Vonner Family - Hiring in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Vonner Family with 6 Children

Looking for a nanny to help out my wife with the kids while I’m gone on the road for work.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?