The Tate Family - Hiring in Chicago
The Tate Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Tate Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
15.00/hr
3 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hi! My husband and I have a energetic 3 year old. He has 2 older brothers as well ages 12 and 7. He loves the outdoors and love arts and crafts. We need someone to transport him to and from school Monday- Friday. Drop off is 7:45am and pick up is 10:20am. We also need someone to care for him Mondays-Wednesdays when he comes home from school until 4:30pm. Occasionally weekends for date night.

Start your nanny job with The Tate Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 10:30AM – 4:30PM
Part-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Chicago
The Simpson Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Simpson Family with 1 Child

Need help? Here are some prompts…

Introduce your kids!
What days/hours will they work?
Any responsibilities or expectations to share? (pick-up, drop-off, pet care, etc.)
The O'Boyle Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The O'Boyle Family with 1 Child

I am a teacher and my husband is a police officer on the night shift, so we would need someone for a few hours in the morning.
The DeRamos Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The DeRamos Family with 1 Child

I work in cargo handling for ohare airport. I try and keep a set schedule, but sometimes flights can change so flexibility important.
I would need my daughter picked up from school monday through Thursday and watched for about 4 hours. She needs help with her homework on a regular basis. Shes a picky eater but she'll always be hungry after school.
The Marcus Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Marcus Family with 2 Children

A family member and I need a nanny share for our 2 toddlers while we work
The Kloss Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kloss Family with 1 Child

We're starting to plan for returning to work. My wife on I work at the same company in the Loop and will be going back to the office at a minimum capacity after Labor day. At this time, there is only 1 day that we will both be going to the office on the same day, which will be Tuesdays. We're looking for someone for 8 to 10 hours every Tuesday. Our daughter Rosie turned 1 in April 2021. She is a super happy baby that loves to laugh and play. She is still crawling (very fast) and loves to get into pretty much everything. We're in Ravenswood Manor, just across the street from Horner park. We are interested in potentially doing nanny share, or just one-on-one with our daughter.
The Diaz Family - Hiring in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Diaz Family with 1 Child

The Baut-Pindel Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Baut-Pindel Family with 1 Child

I am an expecting mom looking to share a Nanny with another family for the first year. We are looking for someone caring and kind for our new bundle of joy! We need a nanny Monday through Friday from 7 am to 4 pm.
The Peet Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Peet Family with 1 Child

I have an amazing daughter who is smart, very curious and respectfully. I need someone nice that wcould stay with her from 8:30am till 2pm during the week days.
The Hanniah Family - Hiring in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hanniah Family with 1 Child

Seeking a caring baby for our adorable infant daughter. We live in river north and are both wfh.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?