Part-Time Available Nanny Bridget in Saint Clair Shores, MI

15.00/hr
A little bit about me…I am a senior at shrine Catholic High School. I spent the past two months working with children of different ages at figure Skating in Detroit. I am able to get to know children and their interests very quickly. I can cook, speak Spanish and help with homework and putting the children to bed. I can also begin picking them up from school starting in February.
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-out
Experience
Aug 2017 - Jan 2018 (5mo)
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Gradeschooler

Babysitters near Saint Clair Shores

nNXUsw0uvpvhicD7YmLlUg4h6tfGhtxf0C1BFQzGcbQ= Werbinski
Saint Clair Shores$9.25/hr  |  4 yrs experience
To whom anyone that is in need of a Babysitter or Nanny. My name is Melissa, I am 26 years of age I have 10+ years of experience caring for ages Newborn to 14 years of age. I also have experience caring for children with special needs, such as Autism, ADHD, ADD and Learning disabilities. I have experience caring for pre mature infants and babies born with medical issues and other ages as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified through the American Red Cross. I have many references I can provide you with along with other written reference.

Here is a little about myself , I have a huge heart for children of all ages. I enjoy spending every minute I can with them. I am a very honest person, i am very caring. I am very trust worthy and responsible. I am the kind of person that will go over and beyond to help someone or do anything I can to be a helping hand. I don't always look at what I do for my career as a job. I like to look at it as a blessing because what I do for living is what makes me the happiest. Children are what puts a smile upon my face and they make me laugh and show me that life is supposed to be about happiness.
Here are something's I enjoy doing while I am with your children while you are away working or doing daily activities. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and singing listening to music and dancing or reading books. Playing board games along with video games and toys. I love to be active with them and do lots of fun things. Working on gross motor skills are one of my biggest things I enjoy working on most with the young children. I enjoy all sports and coloring and playing with Play doh and making different crafts. I also don't mind helping with homework or other school subjects. I can do dishes laundry and some light cleaning that needs to be done while your child is in my care. As for prices I like to leave it open and like to talk over the phone to negotiate about set prices. I like to be reasonable as for I know and understand the rough times and how difficult it is to find child care for your children and it can become very pricey. I am always open to doing phone interviews and if we both feel that we might have a perfect fit then I like to schedule a set date and time to meet and location rather it be at your residence or myself. I like to meet with both parents if possible in whatever situation or the legal guardian. I like to meet with the children also as for if you would like to reschedule after the job is approved then we can schedule a second meet and greet with the children. I like to try to make things as easy and professional as possible as for we both feel comfortable. I am also comfortable with all animals. I am open to both options as for child care being provided at my residence or your own. I do ask though that if you are interested in bringing your child to me to please provide meals/snacks and beverages. I have a very open schedule so I always try to do my best to fit my schedule in with yours. I am located in Saint Clair Shores and I am looking for a position within the area. if you are interested or have any questions please feel free to message me and I will try to do my best to reply back to you ASAP. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this and I hope I can possibly meet your standards of what you are looking for and i look forward to hearing from you.
Melissa Werbinski