Britney K. - Seeking Work in Houston
Britney K. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Nanny Available in Houston, TX: Britney K.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…I'm seeking a sitter position in the broward county area my name is Britney and My aim is to apply my experience as a sitter. Available now. With respect to previous professional experience Looking for a full time position CPR and First Aid Certified, Fully Vaccinated, AA in Psychology, Certified Nursing Assistant and Excellent references available! I have experience with newborns up to 10 years old. 7 years experience… PM me if you are interested or give me a call or text at
[phone number hidden]
Communicating outside Nanny Lane can put you at risk of online fraud.

For your safety, we require you to message Britney Kay through Nanny Lane.
. Available for overnight care

Connect with a nanny like Britney?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekends 5:00AM – 11:30PM Weekdays 6:00PM – 7:00AM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

References

Sep 2020 – Aug 2021
Amy

Britney has worked with us for 11 months and she had been nothing but amazing to our baby boy. She is kind warm and has a uplifting spirit. I would definitely recommend!

*Does not wish to be contacted for reference calls

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have worked with twins, kids with ADHD and I have babysit kids 1:1 from ages 1month -9years
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I enjoy going to to park with kids, engaging in educational activities and making sure they have an amazing time while learning
My experience with special needs children…I have taken care of kids with ADHD and I’m also a Psych Major with my Associates in Psychology
More Nannies Near Houston
Shawn B. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Shawn B.

My name's Shawn I'm a very loyal and dedicated hard worker. I'm good with kids at any age
Ashley B. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Ashley B.

Hi! My name is Ashley Baker and I have been a nanny for a little over 7 years now. I absolutely love it! I have a bachelors degree in psychology which has definitely come in handy. I love the process of child development; it’s so fascinating. I would love the opportunity to meet you and see how I can be of assistance to your family!
Giovana S. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Giovana S.

Hello I’m Giovana, I’m hard working girl that loves working with people especially KIDS & ELDERLY!!!! But I LOVE KIDS! I’m currently working on apps but I’m in the look for another job. I’m always on the look for new ideas to engage with kids such as painting,crafting,etc. I like to be proactive! Always ahead of the game! I am responsible ,honest & caring.
Whitney I. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Whitney I.

Hello, my name is Whitney Ifield I am 20 years old and I am currently a nursing student. Studying to be a pediatric nurse in the near future I am not currently certified in CPR but will soon as well as first aid. I’m really good with kids and very understanding I believe that everyone raises kids differently and I respect all teaching styles. I do not have kids of my own but I love to learn and have different experiences. I’m good at keeping a schedule and very good with my time. I also help in the home when need. I was a tutor in high school and I’m willing to help in anyway I can.
Tonnee S. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Tonnee S.

Hello! I’m Tonnee, I’m 21 and also a parent. I have a 4 year old but he is currently in my hometown visiting my parents. I have nanny experience and very much so love kids!
Natasha C. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Natasha C.

Hi! My name is Natasha I am 22 years old. I am currently a senior at Rhodes College in Memphis, TN but this year I will be taking online classes here in Houston.
I have experience babysitting kids ages 4-12.
In my family I am the oldest of 2 siblings so I have always been taking care of my sister from a very young age.
I am also bilingual, I am fluent in Spanish and English, Spanish being my native language.
I am really excited to get to know you and your family!
Keyona D. - Seeking Work in Houston

Live-In Part-Time Babysitter Available in Houston, TX: Keyona D.

Hi my name is keyona derozan I’m 18 years old in school 🏫 waiting to graduate so I can go to college for ob/gyn because it good money but really wanna teach little kids be kindergarten teacher I love babies I really do
Rehkai G. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Rehkai G.

Since I was little I've been the family babysitter. Whether I had to watch over my little cousins or my younger brother, I've always enjoyed looking after them. My first job was at Lifetime Athletics as a summer camp counselor and then I went on to work as a team member in the daycare. At lifetime I received a lot training and I've learned that I work with children very well on a professional level. We helped them with homework, crafts, played sports and all. I also have experience taking care of babies since we also had a nursery there as well. Since Lifetime I have nannied for multiple families and I’d like to continue to do so!. *CPR trained. *Background check provided upon request. Feel free to ask any questions!
Lynexa W. - Seeking Work in Houston

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Houston, TX: Lynexa W.

I’m looking to be a teacher so this would be a great start for me

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?