Full-Time Available Nanny Joanne in Tampa, FL

16.00/hr
A little bit about me…I have 20 years of experience in providing care to children and I absolutely love it. I have cared for children from newborn through 12 years of age. I help with activities, homework/projects in the school aged children. I can teach with flash cards. I can teach a little Spanish. I am a Christ follower and I also volunteer for the nursery at my church. I believe that we are the foundations to our children's future. It starts with us. I love watching children learn and grow. I don't have any children of my own, so being a nanny brings me great joy and satisfaction. I always treat the children as if they are my own. This way it gives peace to the parents knowing their nanny will love their most precious possessions as their own. I get to be with children of all ages all the time. I also get to teach spelling their name or counting their numbers and their colors, and shapes.
I love the outdoors and pets. I also do lite housekeep, errands, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, date nights, pet sitting etc.
I have reliable references on hand if needed.
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs

Babysitters near Tampa

Yulan Millican
Tampa$20/hr  |  3 yrs experience
I am a 2019 graduate from university with a Masters of Social Work. For the past two years [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Yulan!
) I have been a teacher at a private school daycare. I'm also a 2014 graduate with honors, of university, Class of 2014, BS in Early Childhood Studies. I have been lucky to have some many experiences including working with an educator from early intervention and at an early program. A few summers ago, I interned in college with a nonprofit organization in the recreation department. The organization "provides support of birth, foster, and adoptive families who are caring for children with special medical needs at home." After being a junior counselor for 3 years at a camp, they invited me to be a full counselor once I turned 18. I have lots of experience with being a mother's helper and babysitter as well as caring for my younger cousins from the ages of 5 months to 14 years.