Marcela T. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles
Marcela T. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Part-Time Available Nanny Marcela in Los Angeles, CA

17.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hello Reader, My name is Marcela Tenorio, I'm from Los Angeles, California. I am 22 years old and I have been taking care of kids since 2012, at the church I would attend. I multitask very well, I've taken care of about 15 kids all on my own. In 2019 my sister gave birth to a baby boy, which I know for a fact that the experience helped me be a great caretaker to a newborn and now a toddler. I hope I can be of any help to you and your family. Thank You. (:
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:30AM – 1:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Experience
Apr 2019 – Mar 2021 (2yrs 11mo)
Toddler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Sunday School teacher, for ages 2-13. And caretaker for 0-23 months.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Painting, collecting flowers, outdoor bubble play, nice long walks and spending as much time needed outside.
The most important part about being a nanny…Making sure the parents or guardians have that peace of mind that is needed when your child is in the care of someone who isn’t you. Making sure the parents and kids feel safe and comfortable while in my care.
My experience with special needs children…I don’t have as much experience with all kinds of special needs children, but I do have experience with kids with ADHD, Down syndrome, deaf, and kids who just need more attention in general.
My favorite nanny moment…Probably with my nephew, he’s very energetic and keeps me on my toes.

Nannies near Los Angeles