Full-Time Available Nanny Nina in Bogart, GA

13.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi. I'm Nina. I'm 31 years old. I graduated high school with my Certified Nursing Assistant degree. I have 2 years of experience as a nanny, 6 months experience as a live in caregiver and 1 year experience as a housekeeper.

I love arts and crafts, swimming playing cards and board games and I love to read. Your little one will hopefully never be bored in my capable hands.

As a nanny, I also had to cook and clean, laundry, dishes, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, you know, all that fun stuff. When I started the baby was 6 weeks old and He loved me to pieces. He followed me everywhere and on my off days, he would come to my door and bang on it and if I came out of my room, he would crawl up to me, grab onto me and he would pull himself up, grabbing my pants leg until I picked him up. A lot of the time, the husband would end up asking me to watch him for a few hours because he just wouldn't stay away from my door. The 6 year old loved me, too. But he was in school when I started so I didn't get to spend as much time with him as I did the baby.

I was also a live-in caregiver. I did that for 6 months. That involved housekeeping; vacuuming, moping, sweeping, dusting, cleaning hardwood floors, laundry. All that fun stuff. As well as assisting with bathing, grooming and general hygiene. He was a 70 year old stroke victim that lost the use of his left side.

My availability is pretty open. I might be open to a temporary live-in thing and by temporary I mean, I'm there through the week when I have to work, but if I'm off on the weekends, I'll go to my boyfriends and stay, then return to work that following Monday and stay til Friday. If that would be something that could be worked with.

Well, I think I've rambled on long enough.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Aug 31, 2018
Weekdays 8:00am - 5:00pm
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Experience
Mar 2010 - Jul 2012 (2yrs 4mo)
Infant
Preschooler
Toddler
Infant

Child Care near Bogart