The Corral Family - Hiring in San Francisco
The Corral Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Corral Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
25.00/hr
0 - 5 month old girl
1 year old girl
A little bit about us…Hi! We are two gay dads here of Lucienne. She was born September 2021 and is an easy going baby that loves to smile. We are looking for a part-time nanny for at least 3 months and possibly longer to assist Monday - Thursday mornings from 8:30am - 12:30pm (16hrs/wk). We will be nanny-sharing with another couple who has an 18 month old daughter. They will bring her to our house in the mornings and you will mainly be based out of our home. Eventually, you may swap between our home and theirs which is near glen park Bart station.

Pierre and I currently work from home, so we will be easily available. In addition to the main house, you will have access to a private area where the kids can play and our garden.

Start your nanny job with The Corral Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon–Thu 8:30AM – 12:30PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near San Francisco
The Callas Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Callas Family with 1 Child

The Browning Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Browning Family with 1 Child

The Lopez Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lopez Family with 1 Child

We are a couple in our 30's. We have a son who is 8 months old. We live in the Mission and both work full-time jobs. We have a bernedoodle who is friendly.
The Boston Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Boston Family with 1 Child

Looking for part time help for our baby girl once I go back to work ( from home) in March
The Coste Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Coste Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny share in September 2022.
The Locsin Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Locsin Family with 1 Child

I’m a chef and a personal trainer. Looking for a part time nanny that can watch my daughter on days that I work.
The Flanagan Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Flanagan Family with 1 Child

I am expecting our second child in May. We have a wonderful 3year old boy that is already in preschool. Will need help once I go back to work with the newborn and pick up/drop off with our 3 year old
The Cooper Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Cooper Family with 1 Child

We are Will and Sarah, an early-thirties couple living in Noe Valley with our daughter Chloe (born in March 2022) and looking for a nanny share starting around late August.

Will is an attorney in private practice and Sarah is in merchandising with Williams-Sonoma. Sarah is a Bay Area native and Will is an East Coast transplant who fell in love with California while attending Stanford.

We are looking for a nanny share starting in late August when Sarah goes back to work. We anticipate needing care three or four days a week (not on Fridays) but are flexible on days/hours and open to both same-time and split-time arrangements.
The Boston Family - Hiring in San Francisco

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Boston Family with 1 Child

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?