The Sharma Family - Hiring in Philadelphia
The Sharma Family - Hiring in Philadelphia

The Sharma Family

start: TBD
3 yr old girl
5 yr old girl
We have two great young girls (almost three and five) with big imaginations and a lot of energy! We are looking for a kind, loving and spirited care taker that our girls can laugh with and learn from.

Nanny Jobs near Philadelphia

The Beddis Family - Hiring in Philadelphia
The Beddis Family
Passyunk Square, Philadelphia$10/hr  |  1 kid
Hello! We are a busy, young-professional family of five (dad, mom, big sister (2), baby sister (6 weeks), and dog (super sweet and cuddly, 3 year old mixed breed pup) living in East Passyunk. We are in need of a full-time nanny for our youngest when mom returns to work in early November. Our youngest will be three months old at the time, and our two year old will remain at daycare. The schedule may vary slightly, though we are generally seeking care between 8:00am and 6:00pm, M-F. We may also ask for babysitting occasionally in the evenings or on the weekend. Pay, overtime, and vacation time are negotiable.

We require our nanny to be reliable, responsible, organized, proactive, trustworthy, motivated, and punctual. We are a non-smoking household and are seeking a non-smoker. Our nanny must be comfortable with dogs and able to provide basic pet care. We would love to find a nanny who can stay with us for at least our baby’s first year and who may be open to a nanny share at some point down the road. We would greatly value someone with 3+ years of experience (baby experience is required), who can teach us a few parenting tricks along the way. First Aid/CPR, a valid Driver’s License, and references are a must. In addition to caring for the baby (feeding, changing, putting down for naps, taking for walks, reading, playing, etc.) responsibilities will include light cleaning and tidying in the areas used and potentially laundry as needed. We would so love to find someone who can help with big sister's local daycare drop off/pick ups and who can watch both children when daycare is closed. If this sounds like a good fit for you, we look forward to hearing from you!