The Thompson Family

3 year old girl
6 year old child
A little bit about us…Calling all fun-loving and energetic nannies! We need great a Nanny M-Th from 1-6PM. Most of the time it will be with our daughter (3), but our son (almost 6) will be with them occasionally. We need someone with a car for after school pick-up. Our daughter is a fun fashionista that loves dance parties, playing outdoors, coloring, playing with her dolls and chasing her brother. Our son is a sweet and super funny kid who loves to play with his bay blades, play hide-and-seek & tag, run wild outside and tell jokes. Our daughter goes to school until 1pm in Pac Heights and needs to be picked up and cared for with until we get home at 6. Our son goes to school a couple blocks from our house and spends most days at after school care, but he loves to join his sister at the playground or adventure around the hood once or twice a week so this person should be comfortable with two kids.

Occasional evening and weekend needs as well. We spend a lot of time in Sonoma so would love if you would come with us occasionally (not req'd).

You are: loving, energetic, enjoy children, playful, reliable, honest and easy to communicate with.

We are: a fun loving couple who work hard, love music and the outdoors, we enjoy adventure travel and live in a fun home with lots action. We have two Bernese Mountain dogs who are the biggest lovers you will ever meet. There will be zero dog responsibilities as they stay in the unit below us with family. We live in the Inner Richmond and there is extremely easy parking outfront our house - we never use our garage!

Possibly open to a nanny share.
Looking For
Start: Feb 14, 2020
Weekdays 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
Meal prep