Elise M. - Seeking Work in Boston
Elise M. - Seeking Work in Boston

Elise M.

20.00
start: TBD
6 yrs experience
full-time
live-out
meal prep
housekeeping
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
first aid
CPR
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care
A little bit about me…My name is Elise and I am a 23-year-old professional nanny. I have years and years of experience taking care of children (and animals) of all ages. I used to be a theater camp counselor during the summer and I coach volleyball as well.

I am originally from Boston, but have spent the last few years travelling around. I am now headed back to Boston and will be there for years to come.

I am fun, caring, and watchful. I know how important development and learning is for younger children and am a very creative nanny. I love the outdoors, reading, art, and music. I am also an athlete, and I graduated at the top of my class and was a great student. I also have twins experience!

Some of my favorite activities to do with the children I take care of are going to parks, trips to museums, reading, sensory play, dancing, singing, listening to and playing music, and many more. I make it a point to get the children in my care out of the house for age appropriate activities, every single day (except for newborns of course)

I have attended National Nanny Training day, have received my Credentialed Nanny certification from the International Nanny Association, and will be undergoing training to become a CPST (Child Passenger Safety Technician). I also have college coursework in early childhood education.

I am first aid and CPR certified for infants/toddlers/children/adults. I also have my own safe vehicle (2014 Nissan Rogue) and have experience driving children.

Thanks!