Jasmine S. - Seeking Work in Portland
Jasmine S. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Jasmine S.

Connect Now
16.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Jasmine. I have 8 years experience nanning and babysitting. I have experience with newborns, multiples, and toddlers. I recently got vaccinated. I am a fun caring, reliable, loving, creative and responsible nanny. I am also CRR, first aid, bls certified.

Connect with a nanny like Jasmine?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 7:00AM – 5:30PM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a nanny?

References

Jun 2021 – Nov 2021
Lisa

Jasmine is our current go to baby sitter. After endless interviews and ghosting from potential sitter, we feel blessed to have finally found Jasmine. She is great with our kids and our kids adore her. I'm honestly a little hesitant to share her, lol.

*Contact information available upon request

Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Dec 2020 – Apr 2021 (4mo)
Infant
Preschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have my own and I have nannied for a couple different families on care.com in the past 7 years.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Age appropriate educational games. I like going outside to the park. Also arts and crafts. I like to entertain the kids during the day instead of having them Behind the electronics and watching TV. I am very active with the kids.
The most important part about being a nanny…Gentle parenting, acknowledging feelings and Being patient. Also making sure the kids are safe
My experience with special needs children…Down syndrome and autism
My favorite nanny moment…My sweet moment is what I was nanning for this one girl and she said "I hope that I don't get a new nanny". "She said I really like you I hope you stay"
More Nannies Near Portland
Lucia V. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Lucia V.

Hi my name is Lucia, I’m currently in high school and am looking for some babysitting opportunities to fill my free time. I have extensive experience with caring for infants and and mostly looking for young infant care. I love this age so much and would love to meet your little one! I also have two younger siblings and have been looking after them ever since I can remember. I am vaccinated and cpr certified. I also have a car and can commute myself.
Kelly M. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Kelly M.

Hello! My name is Kelly I worked as a full-time special education teacher and have over 5 years of experience teaching and over 10 years of experience working with people with disabilities. I have experience with individuals ages 2-30 in a range of different needs. I consider myself responsible, professional, creative, and fun! I love to engage with individuals in different ways and settings to truly make sure we all have a great time. I just moved to the Portland area in July and am looking to leave the classroom and work in a home setting. Please let me know if you are interested in finding out more! Thank you!
Searra K. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Searra K.

I am a mother of 3, I currently work with adults with intellectual disabilities, I have experience with children on the autism spectrum, as I formally worked as a behavioral technician, and I come from a big family so I have lots of experience with all ages of children. I have been a caregiver for adults for over 6 years and have lots of cooking experience. I am fully vaccinated for covid 19 and I am covid cautious.
Yasmine M. - Seeking Work in Portland

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Yasmine M.

Well, I’m Yasmine (Pronounced Yaz-mean); I’m a certified medical assistant & a in home care worker. I’ve watched children all of my life. I love music, movies, and outdoors. I’m an amazing cook, but I’m personally a vegetarian. I love to travel when I can and I’m also considered a introvert with extrovert tendencies.
Chana S. - Seeking Work in Portland

Live-In Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Portland, OR: Chana S.

Hi! I'm Chana I'm 19 and I have three works childcare experience from working at a daycare and I am currently working as a Resident Assistant at the University of Alaska Fairbanks!
Isaiah B. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Portland, OR: Isaiah B.

Hi, my name is Isaiah, I just moved to Portland and just graduated from San Diego State University. I was a teacher’s aide and after school program teacher for 4 years, and was a nanny for 2 boys until I moved here. I love working with kids and am very compassionate, empathetic, and patient, which I feel are the most important characteristics when working with children. I am hopeful and excited to be working with children again (: I am getting CPR and First Aid certified very soon!
Faydra C. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Faydra C.

Hello, families, My name is Faydra, I am a 21-year-old college student. I have many years of experience with children of all ages, I have been caring for my now 3-year-old niece and 1-year-old nephew regularly since they were both 4 months old and helped raise my 3 younger siblings and care for their friends, all ranging between 5 and 13. I also Nanny for a pair of 1-year-old and 3-year old brothers during the week. I have been babysitting for about 9 years now, I have my food handlers certification and card, along with CPR and first aid. And I took a babysitting course with the red cross. Thank you for hopefully considering me!. I look forward to hearing from you soon and hopefully working with you! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have and I will gladly give you a list of references if you are interested.
Olivia K. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Olivia K.

Hello, my name is Olivia! I am 24-years-old, and recently graduated from the University of Puget Sound and got a degree in cello performance. I have a passion for music and working with children and teens--therefore I would eventually like to combine those passions and become a cello teacher. I have been a nanny, a babysitter, and a camp counselor, so I am very comfortable around kids. I am goofy, engaging, fun, and honest; plus, I know how to give positive discipline and establish healthy boundaries. I would love to get to know your child and your family! :)
Mariah E. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Mariah E.

Hi - My name is Mariah and I'm currently a professional Baker and Cake Decorator. I am offering child care, pet care, and household services. I love being a babysitter and have been watching newborns, infants, toddlers, and kids since I was 12 but through internship and programs about 5 years . My responsibilities have included driving to/from school, crafts, tutoring, yoga/wellness for youth, and baking sweet treats! I can cook, drive to appointments, help with education or do other tasks. I love animals especially cats and happy to work with families with both cats and dogs

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?