Karina I. - Seeking Work in Dallas
Karina I. - Seeking Work in Dallas

Full-Time Available Nanny Karina in Dallas, TX

20.00/hr
A little bit about me…My name is Karina! All of my nanny experience has been in San Diego, California. I am a SD native who found her way to Texas through the Army. My stepdad works in Denton, Texas. I love kids & can’t wait to have my own! But until then, I’d love to care and watch your children grow. My brother is 9 years old. He really got my love for children growing. I was 11 when he was born, and I would voluntarily let my mom sleep when he would cry in the night & feed him his bottles. Ever since I was 11 I felt a strong pull to childcare. I have volunteered at my church’s childcare, worked for countless families as a babysitter & even have student taught a kindergarten class. Seeing kids thrive and learn is one of my passions. I currently work for a family on M, W & TH. I am looking for a position two days out of the week. They can be any two, but must be consistent weekly.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Tue, Fri 8:00AM – 6:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Sep 2019 – Feb 2020 (5mo)
Infant

Jan 2021 – Jun 2021 (5mo)

More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Student teacher, childcare worker at church, cheer clinics with kids.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Arts and crafts! Sensory play.
My favorite nanny moment…My all time favorite nanny moment was the first time my last boy spoke. He said “mama” clear as day! I got it on video and shared it with the family. Also something similar would be when he started to stand on his own!

Nannies near Dallas