Kathleen L. - Seeking Work in Ashburn
Kathleen L. - Seeking Work in Ashburn

Kathleen L.

15.00
start: TBD
1 yrs experience
full-time
live-out
meal prep
housekeeping
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
first aid
CPR
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care
A little bit about me…Hello! My name is Kathleen and I am currently a full-time college student at Northern Virginia Community College. My major is Chemistry and my long-term goal is forensics. I am working part-time at Washington Dulles International Airport at the moment but since the holidays are over, flights have been cut down to 5 days a week. I have 4 days a week off and am looking for another part-time job to fill in those days. I believe I make a great nanny because I am patient, caring, and respectful. I have babysat my nieces (ages 6months-4years) after school and on the weekends. I have also nannied for many family friends who need a last minute baby sitter. I am 21 years old and bilingual in Spanish and am more than happy to speak to kids in Spanish, for those parents who would like them to learn the language. I am described by former employers as very mature for my age and responsible. I always like to let my employers know that although I am young and legal, I am not into partying and definitely prefer to pick up extra shifts whenever I can instead of going out or staying in and doing homework or watch some Netflix. I am willing to make myself available last minute. I treat all children the way I would expect someone else to treat my children, with and care and respect. Please contact me for any additional information you may have.