Kevin H. - Seeking Work in Chicago
Kevin H. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Full-Time Nanny Available in Chicago, IL: Kevin H.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…I am 25 years old. I’m from Bogóta, Colombia. I speak English and Spanish. I have a driver’s license. I am pet friendly. I love cats and dogs. I have experience in childcare. I have experience in cooking and house cleaning. I have good discipline. In Colombia, I studied law for 4 years. Due to finances, I was unable to finish school. I moved to the United States for better opportunities, to enhance my education, and to live a better life.

Connect with a nanny like Kevin?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Mon–Sat 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a nanny?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Work Experience
3 years of experience caring for:
Toddlers (1-3 years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…In Colombia, I worked at a daycare on the weekends. Throughout the week, I would help my neighbors take care of their children. While the parents were at work, I would help them with homework, cook them dinner, take them to the store, the movies, and other activities.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I like to read to them. I can teach non-Spanish speaking children how to count and to say words in Spanish. I like playing basket ball, soccer, football, and swimming. If the children have dogs, going to the dog park would be fun, too.
The most important part about being a nanny…The child’s safety comes first. The nanny must have all emergency phone numbers readily available. It is important for the child and for the family to feel comfortable with me. It’s important to earn the child and the family’s trust. Trust isn’t given, it’s earned.
My experience with special needs children…I do not have experience with caring for special needs, but I am willing to learn and to accommodate the child.
My favorite nanny moment…I gave a toddler spaghetti for lunch. When I left the room for a moment, the child had spaghetti in his hair, all over his clothes, and on the floor. He even threw some on the cat.
More Nannies Near Chicago
Lulu P. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Available in Chicago, IL: Lulu P.

Hi there! My name is Lulu, and I am studying Film Production Design at DePaul University! I love making art, listening to music, and exploring the outdoors!
Azucena G. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Chicago, IL: Azucena G.

Hello! I go by Sucy and I have great experience in childcare from family and work for over a decade now, I am currently employed as a nursing assistant at a children's hospital in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit and have been CPR certified for both infants and adults for many years now! I am currently with a family of two loving boys ages 3 and 6! I am a very fun, caring, patient, outgoing and responsible person and I love the outdoors! I plan to become a pediatric nurse because children have always been my favorite people to work with! I treat every child like family and would love to get to know the personality growing in your little person at home in hopes to be a great role model along the way! please contact me for more information about myself! thank you (:
Anyury M. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Chicago, IL: Anyury M.

Me gustaría este trabajo no trabajo hace un mes
Olivia K. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Chicago, IL: Olivia K.

Hi my name is Olivia! I am currently 20 years old, but will be turning 21 next month. I have several years of childcare experience as well as elderly care experience. I have been babysitting regularly for different families for about 8 years now. Also, my mom has been working from home as a nanny for the past 12 years, so I am used to being around 4-5 children ranging in age on a daily basis. I also live and caretake for my grandmother who suffers from dementia. Caretaking is and has been a part of my daily routine for years. I absolutely love working with children and have been around them my entire life.
Maria R. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Live-In Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Chicago, IL: Maria R.

Hello, my name is María Paula, I am 19 years old, I love children, I have taken care of my cousins since they were little, I also take care of two beautiful girls here in Chicago from 3 to 4 years old, if you want you can communicate with the moms of the two little ones. I am a very active person, I love to do many things, I love to The children. If you have any questions, you can contact me or I can also give you the number of the two moms.
Colleen A. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Part-Time Nanny Available in Chicago, IL: Colleen A.

Hi! My name is Colleen, and I am someone who’s been around babies and children a lot my whole life. I loved back from San Diego about a year ago, and while living there I babysat two small babies until about 3 years old, pretty often. I am not opposed to tidying up lightly or driving if needed. Looking forward to meeting you!
Joel C. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Live-In Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Chicago, IL: Joel C.

My name is Joel! I am 19 years old and looking to find a way to raise money to maybe go to school or get a place of my own. I have a lot of cousin and siblings of my own that I’ve taken care of in the future so I’m pretty well experienced! I always find a way to keep a child entertained but also safe too! I’ve always wanted to have kids of my own one day so maybe this would also help me learn too!
Naomi S. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Chicago, IL: Naomi S.

Hi there! My name is Naomi I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting for 5 years now, the oldest I’ve taken care of has been 15 and the youngest has been 3 months. I’m good with all ages specially babies. I love to help out wether it is watching the kids or helping them out with homework, as well as simply being an extra set of hands around the house. I have a flexible schedule if there’s ever an emergency you can count on me to watch your kiddos:).
Melisa R. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Chicago, IL: Melisa R.

I love to make others smile and laugh with my vibrant personality!

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?