Loraly B. - Seeking Work in Houston
Loraly B. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Available Nanny Loraly in Houston, TX

15.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi! My name is loraly! I’m looking to be a full time nanny for up to 3 lovely children! I have a ride there and back and I’m CPR/First-Aid certified. I know some Spanish but I’m not fluent. I raised my cousin from [phone number hidden]
Communicating outside Nanny Lane can put you at risk of online fraud.

For your safety, we require you to message Loraly Baker through Nanny Lane.
. I’m in college for a teaching degree and have classes in early childhood development!
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Everyday 8:00AM – 8:00AM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Jun 2016 – Aug 2018 (2yrs 2mo)
Toddler
More About Me
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I am an amazing swimmer and I love to do crafts. I’m really good with music so I like singing and teaching the kids instruments to make a “band” almost anything children love to do I love as well.
The most important part about being a nanny…Making sure the children are safe and sound
My experience with special needs children…My mother is learning disabled and special needs and so I care for my mother a lot. She is 41 in October but actively has the mind and temper of a teenager, especially if you tell her that.
My favorite nanny moment…My favorite moment of being a nanny for my cousin was when we went to the pool and he was with his friends but he kept floating over to me because he said I was his Princess Ariel and he was Eric and it just made my heart love him even more.

Nannies near Houston