Full-Time Available Nanny Shamari in Waynesboro, VA

7.50/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Shamari I’m a mother of 3 kids. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 years old till now so I have a lot of experience with almost every age. I’m currrently not working at the time so I have an open availability
Looking For
Availability
Start: Oct 23, 2018
Sun-Wed, Fri-Sat 8:00am - 11:30pm
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Experience
Jan 2009 - Aug 2018 (10yrs 7mo)
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…ymca of Waynesboro va
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Reading, games, arts, dancing, singing
The most important part about being a nanny…Making sure the child(ren) are safe and comfortable

Nannies near Waynesboro

Meredith Howard
Waynesboro$15/hr  |  3 yrs experience
My name is Meredith and I currently live in Archdale, NC. I am 30 years old and I am looking to relocate to the Staunton/surrounding area. I am looking to relocate, as soon as possible. Some of my personal hobbies are going to church, hiking, hammocking, going to the mountains, spending time with my 6 year old pup, 6 month old nephew, family and friends. I enjoy making people laugh and making new friends. I graduated from Appalachian State University in Boone, NC. I got my BS in Child Development, with a Concentration in Family & Consumer Sciences. Upon graduation, I relocated to Charlotte, NC to being my teaching career. I was a Preschool Teacher and was responsible for 20 children. After being committed to this preschool for 2.5 years, I decided to relocate back home (Archdale, NC). I am currently working at a non-profit agency where I am a Home-Based Teacher. I have enjoyed taking care of children ever since I was 12 years old. I began babysitting then and have had a passion ever since. I love their personalities, their care-free spirits and their overall love of life. I always said that I didn't feel as if I were teaching the children, that the children were teaching me. I still keep in touch with pervious families and choose to visit or babysit. I believe that I would be a great addition due to the fact that I simply love being around children. I remember family and friends telling me that growing up. I love how they keep a huge smile on faces.