Shana H. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Shana H. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Shana H.

2 yrs experience
full-time
live-out
A little bit about me…My name is Tashana a caring and mature, dependable and high-energy nanny with a passion for childcare excellence. Valued by client families for warmth, professionalism, dedication and excellent judgment. Provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children.
Excelled at providing in-home care for newborn to age 11.y My nanny duties entail the preparation bottles for babies and proper sanitation of feeding equipment,bathing and dressing of baby, frequent diaper change, prepare naps time for infants and toddler, helps with potty training with toddler,supervising baths for older children,dressing children appropriate to the child's activities, planning meals for children,preparing meals and snacks for the children, Interacted with children and played games with them,kept the children safe and entertained in educational ways,organized and monitored children’s recreational and play activities,cleaned and sanitized children rooms and toys,kept working area free of sharp or harmful objects.Performed light housekeeping, laundry, and meal preparation duties.
Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior.
Helped develop the family’s schedule to maintain household order.Assimilated into households with diverse traditions, routines