Sheily M A. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Sheily M A. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Sheily M A.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…I am Sheily, I'm from Guatemala I'm 41 years old, I have my own family, 2 kids 11 and 9, I have 14 years of experience taking care newborn until 7 years, I worked with the last family for almost 7 year, and I keep in touch with the family, because I love the kids and I know they love me, and it's not easy to say bye to some kids you've token care of for 7 years. I like to prepare homemade food for babies or kids, I give them a bath or depending what the family needs.

Connect with a nanny like Sheily M?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Weekdays 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Experience
Feb 2014 – Jan 2021 (7yrs 11mo)
Infant
Infant

Feb 2014 – Jan 2021 (7yrs 11mo)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I have experience, taking care of
newborn, 1 or 2 babies or toddler
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I like to take them for a walk, and have fun, depending the age of the kids
The most important part about being a nanny…I love and take care of them like my own kids, I like keep them safe
My experience with special needs children…I don't have experience taking care of babies or kids with special needs, but I can do my best
My favorite nanny moment…When they started talking, and they pronounce my name because they said Lela and its funny because Lela in my country means dumb head haha.
More Nannies Near Seattle
Madilyn W. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Madilyn W.

Hi I'm Madi! I'm 20 years old and from Provo Utah. I have been going to Utah Valley University working towards my degree in dental hygiene. I love to be outside! Some of my favorite outdoor activities include walks, boating and skiing. I love spending time with my family, they are everything to me. I also love to shop and all things girly! However, I also know how to get my hands dirty growing up with 2 brothers and no sisters. I love animals especially dogs! I have always adored kids and have been babysitting since was old enough to take care of myself. I genuinely enjoy spending time with children, running errands, and cleaning. I can't wait to have kids of my own one day!
Erin L. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Erin L.

Hello!
I am a 31-year-old Seattleite who enjoys the outdoors: backpacking, hiking, and camping–I love it all! When not outdoors, I tend to be a homebody who loves watching movies, reading, and spending time with my dog. Those who know me best say I am optimistic, open-minded, and trustworthy. I have a strong background in both education and health care which makes me a strong candidate for the nanny position.
Ellen C. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Ellen C.

I'm a recent graduate (LMHC-A) looking to take a break from academia and spend time caring for kids again! I have several years of experience nannying for multiple kids starting from birth to age 12 and especially enjoy infants and toddlers.
Teara B. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Teara B.

My name is Teara! I have a very kind and loving heart. I am a very hard working 19 year old, that absolutely loves children of all ages. I have a full time job as a medical assistant at Virginia Mason. So I know first aid, and CPR on all ages. I’m someone who also enjoys animals, so you can assume I’m great with dogs and cats! I am a very responsible person, who gives my best 100% of the time. Currently looking for Jobs mainly after 2pm and available all days on weekends. Feel free to message me with any questions you may have and I look forward to hearing from you all. :)
Lana D. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Lana D.

My name’s Lana and I’m an pair in Ballard (we live close to Salmon Bay Park).

More information about me: I’ve been working as au pair for about 3yrs and a half now (1 year in France, 2yrs and a half in America), all the kids that I take care of are younger than 6 so I have tons of experience taking care of toddlers. I don’t drive so it’d be the best if you could drop off and pick up your baby or I can take buses to your place.

I am very pet friendly, gentle and patient. I'm also firm when needed and very tidy. All my hosts describe me as very reliable and warm-hearted.

I am fully vaccinated.

Hopefully this helps and I’m so looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!
Dane P. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Dane P.

My name is Dane and I love spending time with kiddos! I have a younger sibling and a nephew I took care of for a few months after a rough birth, so I have some experience with babies as well. I had a wonderful nanny growing up and she has since turned into one of my best friends to this day, so I’d love to make sure your kid has as good of an experience as I got! I’m very extroverted and am a good problem solver, I can diffuse most situations pretty quickly. I look forward to meeting you and your kids!
Elle T. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Seattle, WA: Elle T.

Shukria N. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Available in Seattle, WA: Shukria N.

Hi! My name is Shukria and I live in Colombia city of Seattle I am 21! I’ve been working with kids from a very young age growing up with such a large family & being apart of a close community has provided me with experience working with kids and I love it! In middle school I applied to this program that allowed me to help younger kids that needed extra help in their academics every Tuesday and Thursday for about two years, In high-school I volunteered at my community center anytime they needed an extra hand for grade school children I was a nanny for the summer of 2019 which was a little different then what I was used to but I gained a lot of experience and knowledge I know I can apply to my future when working with kids. I’m currently taking online courses partime and currently working at a childcare facility as toddler support staff, although I love my job my ratio is 1:7 with the kids and I’m looking for a more 1:1
Madisen C. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Seattle, WA: Madisen C.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?