Stacy H. - Seeking Work in San Antonio
Stacy H. - Seeking Work in San Antonio

Part-Time Available Nanny Stacy in San Antonio, TX

10.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Stacy. I am a mother of two children who are 8 and 11. I have experience working with children from infants to school aged children. I enjoy creating with the children I work with doing arts and crafts and watching their masterpieces appear. I also enjoy spending time with my kids playing soccer, karate, basketball, bike riding and just walking in the park. I am a believer of following through with doing homework and making sure that their homework is neat and complete. I am great at potty training and keeping kids on a routine. Currently I am not working so I am available if you need someone reliable and punctual. Thank you for your consideration.
Looking For
Availability
Start: Dec 5, 2018
Weekdays 7:00am - 4:00pm
Part-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked at shepherd of the hills for 6 years working with multiples ranging from infants to 5th grade I was a lead teacher for 6months to 1 year olds. I also have cared for many families as a babysitter and a nanny for 2 years
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I enjoying doing arts and crafts and going on daily walks singing with the older kids I enjoying playing sports and doing what the children enjoy doing
The most important part about being a nanny…The most important part of being a nanny is making sure the children are safe and feeling loved I treat them as if they were my own children
My experience with special needs children…My 12year old son has autism I have also cared for other children with autism
My favourite nanny moment…My favorite moments is watching them hit mile stones and watching them grow their laugh and smiles