Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bander Family with 4 Children

Apply Now
3 year old boy
13+ year old boy
10 year old boy
8 year old girl
A little bit about us…Hi! We're looking for a live-in housekeeper/nanny. We're flexible about hours and compensation. All of the kids will be in school this year for a full day (including our 3-year-old). We have two college students who come in the afternoons/evenings when all the kids are home to help with homework, dinner, etc. We are looking for someone who is responsible, warm, and reliable to help with the kids after school, dinner prep , organization, and light housekeeping (i.e. putting away laundry that we send out, doing dishes).
Requirements: someone who has experience, lots of patience, and is kind and energetic.

Bilingual (English/Spanish speaking) is preferred.

Start your nanny job with The Bander Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 7:00AM – 7:00PM

How often do you want to work?

First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gadsden Family with 2 Children

sitter needed for date nights

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kumar Family with 1 Child

I'm expecting my first baby in February and looking for a M - F day time coverage. Would love to explore a nanny share with like-minded parents!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Robertson Family with 1 Child

Looking for long term childcare for our sweet, smiley seven month old son. Roughly 20-30 hours/week from 6:30am-4:30pm. Caregiver needs to be flexible with working dates as parent workdays are not consistent but will be guaranteed hours for the week. Looking for a caring, nurturing individual with childcare experience and promotes educational learning. Light housework would be appreciated but priority is childcare.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Castillo Family with 1 Child

Loving toddler who loves to play. Seeking a bright and responsible nanny to pick up from school and tidy up the house as well as prepare meals.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Talpur Family with 1 Child

Looking for part-time help with my
Two month old.
Someone who is reliable,
Caring, vaccinated

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Sdlfkslv Family with 1 Child

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bertuzzi Family with 1 Child

Either 3 or 4 days a week - Usually Thursdays off
If 3 days, then likely Thursdays and Tuesdays off, though Tuesdays are negotiable and able to be another day a week so long as we know far enough in advance, this second day off may float

Would love for someone to snuggle with and sing to Elena.

Preferably Italian speakers

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ab Family with 2 Children

Work from home but need time for meetings. Can be in the evening. Single mom

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kahn Family with 1 Child

Contracting business typically hit the road from 9 am to 7 pm tuesday through thursday

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Please choose your location.