The Cepin-Bailey Family - Hiring in New York
The Cepin-Bailey Family - Hiring in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cepin-Bailey Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
1 year old girl
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hey i'm looking for a live-in nanny who cooks, cleans, can schedule things with their friends, pick them up from school, walk the dog feed and feed the dog currently my wife is still on maturnity leave but she has to go to work good luck!

Start your nanny job with The Cepin-Bailey Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: TBD

How often do you want to work?

First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near New York
The Valencia Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Valencia Family with 1 Child

Hey my name is Karina Valencia & I'm looking for someone who's has experience with toddlers & who has patients with them ! Right now I'm looking for a babysitter that accept childcare vouchers & I'm looking for a job right now so I need someone who I could trust & could be part of my family !! So I'm considering of working 30 hours & afternoon shifts but when I get a job I'll let the person know & I'll get a copy of my schedule! I have a daughter who's 1 year & 10 months old turning 2 on may 3 ! She's lovable , caring & funny ! Sometimes she gets fussy & crys out of no where but as long as she has her cartoon , toys , color pencil & books she will be fine ! She loves drawing & she loves hearing the Happy Birthday song & Where is daddy from Cocomelon ! She's like eating rice & chicken ! Her favorite food is spaghetti! She loves juice but I add half water & half juice!! She loves eating Banana , oranges , apples , grapes , Tamarind! She likes eating eggs with ketchup! She loves Cheese ! Yeah sometimes she'll gets her tantrums like any kid ! But she's easy to calm down !! She loves singing her Abc & she loves watching Ms.Rachel, Cocomelon , Elmo , Blue clues
The Hurtig Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hurtig Family with 1 Child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny share M-F, ~9-5, for our baby boy who will be 6 months old in July
The Placido Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Placido Family with 1 Child

Skills trainer , working with immigrant children towards an independent life.
The Wollman Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wollman Family with 1 Child

looking for someone in a nanny share to pick up my daughter from pre k starting in September 2023. not sure of the exact hours yet because I'm waiting to see what school and afterschool program she will be going to. I am looking for a nanny to pick her up and take her to after school programs Monday-Friday. this might be for an hour or 2 a day.
The Streicker Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Streicker Family with 2 Children

We need help with after school activities.
The R Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The R Family with 3 Children

Mothers helper for fun family
The B Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The B Family with 2 Children

The Simmons Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Simmons Family with 1 Child

Currently pregnant and due in June. Not quite sure what we're looking for yet.
The Hurlbutt Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hurlbutt Family with 1 Child

My husband and I just had our first baby, our daughter Adeela, this past December. We are completely in love and are looking for a great teammate to help us take care of her when we both head back to work.

My husband is a consultant and I work in social media and ecommerce. We work from the office 3-4 days a week and we work from home 1-2 days a week. We are looking for help from about 8am - 6pm Monday-Friday to take care of Adeela at our apartment on the UWS. I'm on maternity leave for now and we're looking for full-time help starting in early April with perhaps some part-time help beginning in late Feb (start dates are negotiable).

In addition to the baby, we also have a sweet dog at home, Scout, who will be around to keep you company. Scout goes to play-group each day so no additional pet responsibilities needed!

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?