The Del Prado Family - Hiring in New York
The Del Prado Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Del Prado Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…Nanny for 1yo girl for Tuesday-Wednesday 10am-6pm. Meal prep, naps, playtime. Both parents WFH except for one day. 1 cat. Paying on the books, PTO and paid sick time.

Start your nanny job with The Del Prado Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Tue–Wed 10:00AM – 6:00PM

How often do you want to work?

First Aid
Fluent Languages
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near New York
The G. Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The G. Family with 1 Child

Entertain baby while I get household chores done
The Basuroy Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Basuroy Family with 1 Child

We have a wonderful nanny for the past 2 years. Our 3-year-old just started school and we do not need nanny coverage in the morning. Our nanny is available to:
1) either provide solo coverage from 10 AM to 2 PM from Monday - Thursday
2) Or we can nanny share from 2 PM to 5 PM EST. This time would be shared with our 3-year-old. Our nanny picks up our son from school and stays with him during the afternoon. We are happy to host the nanny-share.
We are option to either option. and are located in the East Village area. Please feel free to drop me a line.
The Fouret Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Fouret Family with 1 Child

My family and I are excited to announce that we are in search of a wonderful nanny share opportunity for our 8-month-old baby.

We believe that a nanny share is a fantastic way to provide our child with personalized care and social interaction while also building a strong community network. If you or someone you know is interested in a nanny share arrangement starting within 3 months, we would love to connect and discuss the possibilities.

Here's a bit about us:

Our baby is a happy and curious little one who loves to explore the world around them.
We value open communication, reliability, and a nurturing environment for our child.
We are open to discussing scheduling flexibility and any other details that work for all parties involved.
We are located in Lower East Side and are open to discussing potential locations for the nanny share.
If you are a family with a similarly aged child or already have a fantastic nanny looking to share responsibilities, please reach out to us. We are eager to meet other families and explore the potential for a caring and supportive nanny share arrangement.

Please feel free to contact us to discuss this further or to set up a meeting. We are excited about the possibility of creating a nurturing and enriching environment for our children through a nanny share experience.
The Fernandez Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Fernandez Family with 1 Child

My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our 1-year-old son. Start date August 23rd. We have irregular work schedules, so we'll need someone 1-3 days a week for around 5-6 hours at a time. Schedule will be flexible and will likely be different from week to week, but we will be able to coordinate and lock in the days needed several weeks out. Our son is active and playful, and loves interacting with people! He has a peanut allergy, so would love to find someone who has navigated food allergies in the past.

We also have a small dog named Ginger. There won't be any caretaking required for her, but should be comfortable around dogs!
The Davies Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Davies Family with 1 Child

Hi There! Our family is seeking childcare for our 14 month-old-son, a friendly curious toddler who loves animals and just started walking. We need coverage for about 6-8 hours from 9am til 3,4or5 pm (ending time somewhat flexible) on Wednesdays and Thursdays starting August 31st. Care would take place in our Greenpoint apartment (very close to park/playground), and we are looking for someone to oversee lunch, snacks, nap time (11 or 12 til 1 or 2), and willing to feed/clean up after 2 cats as well.
The Marlin Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Marlin Family with 1 Child

The Ruparel Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ruparel Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny starting Mid- Sept for my 10 month old daughter in the columbus circle area. Great if they speak hindi but not required!
The Ali Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ali Family with 4 Children

Dynamic position that will consist of some cleaning duties, caring for children, preparing meals, taking children to and picking them up from
School and afternoon activities, organize clothes, packing bags, travel prep etc.

Days of working will be Monday through Friday 8-5pm.
The Cheng Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Cheng Family with 1 Child

Take 7 year old girl to soccer field and bring her back. Pick up her from school and bring her back

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?