Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ricaurte Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
2 year old girl
8 year old girl
A little bit about us…Hello! We are The Ricaurte Family. My husband and I have an 8 yr old ballerina and a wild 2 yr old. My oldest, Musette, is a sweet and information hungry little girl. My youngest is more observant and has a language delay, she is a pandemic baby so she has some social skills to learn as well so, would need a nanny who has background in special needs. We are looking for a full time nanny to take them to school and care for them during the weekdays until we are available from work and occasionally a date night or weekend.

Start your nanny job with The Ricaurte Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
More Nanny Jobs Near New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Shaw Family with 1 Child

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Stalling Family with 1 Child

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hong Family with 1 Child

15 month old girl. Looking for someone for 2 days a week, 9-5

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Marinelli Family with 1 Child

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Schweigert Family with 1 Child

Our son is severly disabled, cannot sit unassisted, cannot crawl and is non-verbal. We are looking for someone who is energitic, can take our son to therapy and get involved in his theraoy program to replicate exercises at home. Additionally, the person will need to feed our son as well as give him to drink throughout the day as he cannot drink himself. We are really looking for someone who is interested in connecting with our child and will help to stimulate him throughout the day ....

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Wittenmark Family with 1 Child

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sheridan Family with 2 Children

My family will be in Brooklyn, NY on Friday April 8 and Saturday, April 9. We are looking for a nanny to watch our daughter and her cousin (who will be there) both nights. You will put them to sleep and then be there while they’re sleeping. Please note that we’ll be asking you to watch them in our hotel.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Diaz Family with 4 Children

Artistic 11 and 12 year olds, gaming 8 year old and very active 6 year old. Nanny needed for 7:20am school drop off, and 3:30pm pick up for 8 and 6 year olds Tuesday-Friday. They also have half day every Wednesday which pick up time is 12.20pm. I work nights in EMS Tuesday-Saturday morning

Full-Time Nanny Job: The McCracken Family with 1 Child

My husband and I are currently pregnant with our first! We are due June 2022 but would be looking for a nanny/nanny share likely around January 2023. We are looking for something pretty standard, like 40 hours a week but with some flexibility, which we hope a nanny share arrangement could provide (dividing the help by 2 sets of parents). It would be great to find another family on the UES, and we are open to using our apartment, yours, or rotating. Note, we also have a cute little Cavalier King Charles. I'm in tech sales which provides me flexibility to make my own schedule. My husband and I work from home on most days (but do have offices we can utilize if deemed easier once the little one arrives). :)

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?
Please choose your location.