Montrose, CO
6 babysitters near you

Find Babysitters in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Babysitters > Colorado > Montrose

Montrose, CO Babysitters

MaKenna  M. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate14.28 / hour

I have 5 years of babysitting experience with ages 1-11. I am from Montrose, Co where I have babysat consistently for 3 families over the years with 2-3 other families whom I have as references. I have babysat children for full days in the school year as well as for the summer time. Also for date nights and other various occasions. I have two years of experience working with ages 11-14 at the 21st Century After School Program at Centennial Middle School in Montrose, Co. I have volunteered at xx in Montrose,Co. Providing care for the children age 1-10. I also worked at xx Child Care for the past 8 months. I am CPR and First Aid Certified as of 2/13/2016. And have completed a universal precautions course as well.
Elanor R. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Years of childcare experience9 yrs of experience

I love being around kids, their imaginations untethered and glowing with possibility.
I love being a good role model, a kind guardian, and helpful teacher to each child that comes into my life.

Working with children has always been my purpose and my dream. I have been looking after kids since my own youth and continued to do so into adulthood.

My past experience includes many families, long term, full time and part time, with multiple kids and single, from infant to teenagers.
I have experience with it all, and a patience to match.
I strive to understand kids, I help as their language develops, and I learn what they really need.

An artist at heart, I love to create, dance, play, and express myself while encouraging little ones to do the same. Being goofy, using our imagination, and working our minds- are my favorite ways to play.

Excellent cleaner, multi-tasker, and detail oriented. I keep focus on the kids and can step in as a perfect care taker when you need me.

Looking for part time or full time, hopefully long term, and love the nanny share idea.
Emily B. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate14.28 / hour

I worked as a summer nanny while in college for a family with 3 boys, ages 4, 2, and 1. I was responsible for making meals, light housekeeping, and light laundry. I also took the boys to the pool, nearby parks, the nearby zoo, and several other outings. I also nannied for a family of 3 children ages infant, 2, and 3 years old. Once again, I was responsible for making meals, bathing the children, laundry, light house keeping, etc. Further, I have a great deal of babysitting experience. I have babysat for families with up to 5 children, with ages ranging from infant to 12 years old. In addition, I am one of five children myself, so I have experience being a part of a larger family!
Brittney M. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate11.42 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

ive been babysitting since i was 12 years old. started watching my cousin when she was a year and a half. watched her then her sister came along a couple years later then their little brother. when i got older,about 19 years old, i nannied full time for a family of four, all under three years of age. i really enjoyed that! the hours i wasnt watching them i watched two boys. and ive watched other kids on and off.
Kelly S. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate22.85 / hour

Payton  B. - Seeking Work in Montrose

Hourly rate11.10 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Years of childcare experience1 yrs of experience

Hi, I’m Payton and I’m a junior in high school. I love everything that has to do with animals and kids, I love to cook, travel, and be outdoors. I have about 3 years of experience and have been with kids ranging from newborn to 10 years old. I’m certified in CPR and first aid. I will be completely available until August 22nd then we can figure something out depending on my school schedule. I can’t wait to hear from you!
 
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Montrose, CO