West Palm Beach, FL
239 babysitters near you

Find Babysitters in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Babysitters > Florida > West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL Babysitters

Tammy T. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

22.85 / hour
Full-time hours

My name is Tammy and I m a fun and loving nanny. I have been a nanny for twenty-three years. I have worked as a live-in and a live-out nanny for families. I taken care of children from newborns to adolescence. I Provided all the children's needs at all times of the day and night, engaging in age appropriate activities, promoted good behavior by using the positive reinforcement methods, oversaw all day-to-day household chores, organized play dates, homework help, diapering, feeding, cooking for the children, supervised children when parents travel, travel with parents and providing a safe, loving environment for the children. I have a college degree at Lesley University in early childhood education and a certification as a CNA. My CPR and First aid are up to date.
Melba R. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

17.14 / hour

I took care of two lovely kids 7 (boy) and 9 years old (girl) in Georgia, I miss them a lot, but I moved to Florida, I worked 4 hour daily from 2pm to 6pm: I prepared lunch for them, I did laundry twice a week, and because they were very discipline and sometimes I had free time for myself, I helped their mom some times in the kitchen like cutting some veggies, I played with the kids inside and outside, everyday at 5pm I was told by mom to give them a glass of chocolate and cookies, also I took them to Karate class on Tuesdays and Thursday , with their parents permission I took them to the pizzeria restaurant , ice cream store, toy's r us, Michaels for art and craft items I bought for them, I made a beautiful red dress for the girl's American girls' doll for Christmas ,for the boy I made a very nice green king jacket for his favorite lion (stuff animal), I supervised them when they were biking outside. I was lucky I was for the boy's birthday, and I could give him a lego toy as his birthday present on January 5th, because I had only one month working for them I didn't do decoration on that day, but for the kids' mothers' birthday on May 26, I did beautiful decorations from Party City and also I wrote down with flowers her name on the back window by the kitchen dining, also I bake a delicious flan and rice pudding that day which was completed with three presents I bought for her, and a delicious cake her husband gave her which I enjoy eating with them.
Ildico G. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

14.28 / hour

I was a Kindergarten teacher in Venezuela. I'm also a grandmother of 5 who took care of all of her grand children while mommy and daddy were at work.
Danielle A. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

11.42 / hour
Full-time hours

I began working with children at the age of 14, working with my first family caring for an 8 month old baby. When I turned 16 I worked for another family that had two children the youngest being 4 months and the oldest 2 years old. Then when I was 18 I began working for a preschool, Where I was employed for about a year as an assistant teacher. I am currently 24yrs old & have an 8month old daughter and 2yr old son, and I am seeking temporary full-time employment while my husband is on deployment.
Tara O. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

8.58 / hour

I have a lot of childcare experience. I have a large extended family and I am around lots of children all the time. My brother has three children, 11,6,& 4 years of age. I worked for them for a few years after school and in the summer watching their children. I still reqularly spend time with the children and I babysit whenever they need me to. My sister has 2 children, 14 & 9. I have watched her children for years. When watching the children I do many different things with them such as; watching movies at home, arts & crafts, going to the park, the mall, the movie theatre or just about anything that is fun and or constructive. A few of my friends have babies/toddlers and I also help with their chidren when needed.
Monica B. - Seeking Work in West Palm Beach

14.28 / hour

I would love to take care of your little one! I am a mother of 2 grown children, 23 and 27-years-old, and believe me, I am so ready to be a young grandma soon. I used to have my own home daycare center when my children were younger and I have been an ongoing babysitter for my nieces and nephews. I absolutely love children and I take the time to create special moments for them, playing, singing, reading, spending time outdoors, etc. I am very reliable, trustworthy and punctual. I also used to be a Spanish Tutor and motivational trainer.
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in West Palm Beach, FL