Toms River, NJ
39 babysitters near you

Find Babysitters in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Babysitters > New Jersey > Toms River

Toms River, NJ Babysitters

Marcia S. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate11.42 / hour

My past childcare experience was great, never had a complaint. I have cared for numerous of children in the past, babysitting and also a nanny position. I also was President of the PTA at my sons elementary school about 7 years ago, in which I interacted with the children their and had wonderful relationship with them and the staff.
Sarah W. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate14.28 / hour

I have been babysitting since i was 12 years old (small jobs of course at that age) i have baby sat neighbors, friends, and families children. All the parents i have babysat for since i was younger, i still babysit for them when needed. I can clean,cook, and carpool. i love crafts and games! I was a teachers assistant at a nearby church teaching and caring for kindergarten-4th graders for 4 years. I now attend Rowan university, my major is early childhood development with a reading endorsement. i am striving to become a preschool-3rd grade teacher.
Stacey F. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate17.14 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

I have been working with children since I was 15 years old and I am 24 years experience. I am very patient, caring and loving.
Kelsey R. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate17.14 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours

babysat 4 boys between the ages of 5-10 for 2 years worked in a preschool on my college campus for a semester babysat a boy and girl, ages 6 & 8 for a summer
Danielle S. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Years of childcare experience5 yrs of experience

Hi families! My name is Danielle and I am a career nanny with over 7 years nanny experience and 13 years of childcare experience. I have my degree in Elementary and Special Education. I've worked alongside Early Intervention, Speech Therapists, Occupational Therapists and Behavioral Modification Therapists. I have worked with children on the spectrum, special needs, developmental delays, multiples, potty training and allergies. I'm a very organized and responsible person. Previous families would describe me as someone who goes above and beyond what is expected.
Brenda G. - Seeking Work in Toms River

Hourly rate14.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Years of childcare experience3 yrs of experience

Very realiable patient loving.Have experience raised 5 of my own all grown up have cared for young adult with special needs.
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Toms River, NJ