Breanna M. - Seeking Work in San Francisco
Breanna M. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Part-Time Available Nanny Breanna in San Francisco, CA

25.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hello my name is Breanna I am 22 years old. I am currently doing online college to obtain my bachelors in radiologic technologies. I have been a nanny for 5 years to 3 beautiful babies. I stopped seeing them due to COVID. I am a natural with kids I have 6 siblings yes 6 and I am the oldest.
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-in
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Jan 2016 - Oct 2020 (5yrs 9mo)
Toddler
Infant
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…All throughout high school I was in the child development program and learned about cognitive learning to get college credits before I attended college.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I like to have dance parties, draw, paint ride bikes, make our own games be and be creative
The most important part about being a nanny…My most important aspects that I concentrate on of nannying is teaching kids to be appreciative of parents and have respect. I feel like these things are very important and make a household healthier.
My experience with special needs children…I have a brother who is a nonverbal and autistic. I work with him often with his online schooling and do daytoday activities with him like run errands and go to the park.
My favorite nanny moment…My favorite moment of being a nanny was when it was around Thanksgiving time and my kid had done a art project on what she’s thankful of and she drew everyone in the family and she even included me.

Nannies near San Francisco