Chaddy M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Chaddy M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Brooklyn, NY: Chaddy M.

Connect Now
A little bit about me…Hello, I'm 32 years old. I'm from Grenada but currently reside here in the US. In Grenada I was a teacher where I helped to nurture young minds and help reach developmental goals. I have a passion to see kids bloom and blossom.

Connect with a child care provider like Chaddy?

Connect NowView More child care
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Everyday 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Age Groups

How often do you need a child care provider?


Jan 2019 – Sep 2020

Chaddy is amazing with my son Elijah I never have to worry that he is not happy or have any concerns he isn’t being taken care of. She is very thorough when I travel and very observant with any changes that happens. Chaddy made sure that we can depend on her and my son loves her. I know that she will be amazing where ever she goes. Thank you Chaddy for all the amazing work and time spent with Elijah he truly adored you.

*Does not wish to be contacted for reference calls

Sep 2022 – Nov 2022

Amazing with my kids. Caring, thoughtful, warm and nurturing. We wish Chaddy could have stayed longer.

*Contact information available upon request

Dec 2020 – Feb 2022
Davis Nicholas

Chaddy has an innate ability to connect with children and create a nurturing and safe environment. She consistently provided excellent care to our children, ensuring their safety, happiness, and well-being at all times. She also demonstrated excellent communication skills, keeping us informed about our child's development, progress, and any concerns that arose.

*Contact information available upon request

First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Work Experience
5 years of experience caring for:
Infants (0-11 months)
Toddlers (1-3 years)
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I was a teacher in my home country Grenada where I taught kids within the ages of 6-7
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Going to the park, reading, painting, doing educational activities
The most important part about being a nanny…Seeing the kids smile and making sure they're safe and well taken care of
My favorite nanny moment…Most memorable moment is telling 4 month old baby girl to give me kisses & she starts reigning down kisses on me while giggling
More Child Care Near Brooklyn
Faith A. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Brooklyn, NY: Faith A.

Hi my name is Donna Alexander 49 years . I’ve been enjoying this career for 19 years and counting . There’s nothing that brings me much joy than to enjoy each milestone, assisting in every way.
Suekera S. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Part-Time Child Care Provider Available in Brooklyn, NY: Suekera S.

I am from Brooklyn NY. I am a very compassionate, go to person who loves taking care of children. I have seven years experience in childcare and I am a mom of a handsome lil boy

I like working with kids because they're a blessing, they remind you how exciting the world can be. I love how they keep my energy levels high. I enjoy helping them to discover their unique personalities.
In my spare time, I like to read, do craft, go on adventures, explore..

One thing you should know about me is I'm always willing to learn new things and I'm very flexible with my time.
I look forward to meeting you and yours and providing my babysitting skills
Andrea H. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Brooklyn, NY: Andrea H.

Hi there! I’m Andrea, but you can also call me Andy if you’d like. I’m 25 and moved to Brooklyn about a month ago from Massachusetts.

When I was 20-23 years old, I co-parented a toddler with my boyfriend at the time. We had full custody and she is the love of my life.

In high school, I taught dance part-time to children ages 4-12, and tutored throughout my college years.

I have two bachelors degrees (journalism and political science) from Umass Amherst where I graduated in the Spring of 2022, summa cum laude.

I play the piano, guitar, bass, sing, write, and create visual artwork in various mediums in my spare time.

Watching a child grow and being able to contribute to their development is not only a massively important responsibility, but it is also an absolute privilege and a joy. I would love for nothing more than to help you take care of your kiddos, and get to watch them succeed.
Sonia P. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Full-Time Nanny Available in Brooklyn, NY: Sonia P.

My name is Sonia,I enjoy taking care of babies and smaller kids . There’s just something about their curiosity and innocence. I’m still attached to the kids I took care of all these years . I do light housekeeping, grocery shopping, kids laundry and help them clean up after play time.
Nora H. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in Brooklyn, NY: Nora H.

I’m 18 years old but I’m very organized and determined to make kids feel more comfortable and happy around me. My mother and aunt are also nannies and they taught me how to to care better for kids. I’m a joyful person who only needs is to make a kids day a bright one :)
Sheariah R. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Live-In Part-Time Babysitter Available in Brooklyn, NY: Sheariah R.

Susana F. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Brooklyn, NY: Susana F.

Funny and lovely person, very patience with kids
Lourdes R. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Live-In Part-Time Babysitter Available in Brooklyn, NY: Lourdes R.

I'm a 58-year-old lady has two sons of my own they're all grown up they're in college as I love kids and I'm very well protected over them I have such a big family I have a lot of kids in my family I like to take care of kids and make sure they will taking care of oh yeah I love to cook I don't mind cleaning I said working house cleaning too and there's a lot of other things that are nice about me I'm very easy going I'm very respectful and I trusted person coming forward because I was born in Methodist hospital and I have a lot of memories when I grew up in Park slope I think it's a beautiful place to live in as in Coney Islands very nice also hopefully I get lucky to have a little person in my life as I love children that our future hopefully to hear from you guys soon
Alamary M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Brooklyn, NY: Alamary M.

My name is Alamary, I’m 21 years old and I’m psychology student. One of the main reason why i would like to be a psychologist is because I wanna help people, I like help people on their mental health needs. Child for me are so important because I feel that the way how we treat them and what they learn is what they take for the rest of their life so I wanna help parents to give their child a good and safe childhood.

Want to explore more child care near you?

View More child care
map image
Where do you need a child care provider?