Nancy G. - Seeking Work in Houston
Nancy G. - Seeking Work in Houston

Full-Time Available Nanny Nancy in Houston, TX

16.00/hr
A little bit about me…Started as a nanny and caregiver in Corpus Christi in 1996 and I have worked for SW Domestics 9 yrs in Stafford Tx. and got laid of due to covid.. I have been vaccinated and negative for covid.. I would love to be the nanny you need to care for your child/children and make life a little easier..
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 7:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Qualifications
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Experience
Aug 2011 – Oct 2020 (9yrs 2mo)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I worked at a daycare in Waco Tx. for 5 yrs
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Swimming, playing at the park, having our little picnics out back, go for walks, read books, doing arts and crafts and having as much fun as possible..
The most important part about being a nanny…Kids are cute and adorable little humans who learn from what we teach and we need to be attentive to each one and understanding their needs.. all children are different in their own little ways which makes them unique and therefore we learn from our children as well and their different personalities..
My experience with special needs children…I have worked with children with Disabilities, Autism ,Asthma, ADHD and Depression..
My favorite nanny moment…When we all got dressed up for Halloween and went out sight seeing and taking pictures.. playing make believe hairstylist, playing dress up and of course I ended up looking like a clown haha but it was well worth it..

Nannies near Houston