Part-Time Nanny Job: The Barbosa Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
19.00/hr
3 year old boy
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…I have two boys age two and almost 4. We need help Monday, Tuesday and Friday from 7am-9am. We are looking for someone who has a car and a good driving record as you would have to drop the kids off at school. It is a couple miles from our house. We also have a golden retriever who is very affectionate.

Start your nanny job with The Barbosa Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Coffee Family with 1 Children

Looking for care for our daughter Reese while we are on wait lists at some daycares. Reese loves to play and explore and warms up well to other caretakers. We’re looking for M-F care for at least a few months. We do have a cockapoo in our house as well.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Albor Family with 1 Children

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Burns-Powali Family with 1 Children

We are looking for options for our newborn daughter

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Klawier Family with 1 Children

Hi! We are looking to nanny share in NE PDX from January - March for our 5 month old, Ezra. While 8:30 - 5 would be ideal, we can always shave time off on either side. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hoki Family with 1 Children

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Capps Family with 3 Children

Looking for help mostly for Mondays/Fridays during the day with potential for more. Hours could increase in the summer.

We have a friendly 2 year old doberman. You wouldn't be responsible for him but he would be around so you need to be comfortable with dogs! My husband and I work from home, so we will be around too. It's a full house!

A heads up: we aren’t particularly covid cautious (beyond the typical, staying home when we aren’t well). We want to be transparent about that in case it's not something you are okay with!

If you think we'd be a good fit - reach out!

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ramos Family with 1 Children

Full-Time Nanny Job: The D Family with 1 Children

Greetings! We are looking for a nanny for approximately 25-30 hours per week beginning in January 2023. Our daughter will be 7 months old at that time.

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Patel Family with 2 Children

We live in Happy Valley, OR.
I need a nanny for my 2 boys (5 and 2 years old), and also help with light housekeeping jobs like:
almost daily meal prep/ cooking;
laundry and house cleaning on some days;
occasionally picking up kids from school and picking up groceries;
once in a while organizing my closet/ fridge (optional).
I was planning on keeping it a part time job - - Monday to Thursday 1-5 pm or 4-8 pm., but I am flexible about the time schedule and number of hours. We can discuss what works best for both of us.
Can start work immediately. Thanks.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?