The Casares Family - Hiring in Portland
The Casares Family - Hiring in Portland

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Casares Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
20.00/hr
5 year old girl
8 year old girl
A little bit about us…We need a nanny to help fill in care for before and after school, and for days off school. We have two girls- one who is shy and reserved and another who is outgoing and adventurous. My husband and I both work in healthcare so our schedules are often variable.

Start your nanny job with The Casares Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-in

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Orozco Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Orozco Family with 1 Child

Need a flexible nanny on wed/thur
8:30-5:30 sometimes 9-5:30 for my 2 year old daugther with a nanny share with a 11 month old girl for only 4-5 hours of those days. Just looking for someone to love, entertain our children and clean up after the children.
The Halloran Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Halloran Family with 1 Child

We have a baby girl, 5 months old, and we are looking for part-time help. We are looking for someone to help out when my husband works at the hospital (every two weeks), but if that schedule is too difficult we can do 2-3x per week for 4 hours/day. Main job is to watch baby, but if time allows would like to have light cleaning (dishes/sweeping/laundry). We are an easygoing family that is looking for a professional and caring nanny. We have a cat. Needs to be CPR certified and vaccinated.
The Scribner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Scribner Family with 2 Children

Hi there!
Our family is in search of a part time nanny for our 2 kiddos. Our son is 7.5 (in 2nd grade) and our daughter is almost 5 (in pre-k). My husband and I are both elementary school teachers.

The hours would be 1pm-5pm on weekdays from February 13th-mid June.

Reliable transportation and good driving record is a must, as you’ll need to pick up our daughter at 1 from school daily. Our son will ride the bus home at 2:45 each day. The only exception is on Tuesday’s when they have gymnastics.

Our kids are funny, intelligent, love crafts and art, games, playing outside, make believe, reading and making forts.

Looking to pay $18-$20 an hour depending on experience.

Let me know if this sounds like it could work for you.
The Stoker Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Stoker Family with 1 Child

After school care looking for someone with some Spanish skills my son is in immersion.
The Francois Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Francois Family with 1 Child

Allo! I'm seeking a compassionate, culturally sound nanny to help support my child's development and growth. Ideally, this person will work M-S, and the hours are TBD.
The Mckee Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mckee Family with 1 Child

The Chin Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Chin Family with 1 Child

Part-time Nanny For Our 1-and-a-half-year-old Daughter
To apply, please confirm that you are interested in:
* being paid over the table
* an hourly rate of $17. 50
* a temporary position until December 30, 2021 (extended to February 24, 2022 pending extension of our work from home ability)
* our location is in NE Portland
* taking our daughter on walks around the neighborhood or to the park, museum, zoo, field trip, when we are on important work calls (because we live in a small condo).

The 30 minute lunch break is unpaid, but you have the time completely off and can leave. Federal holidays are unpaid non-workdays. If you do not take any time off, then we pay a perfect attendance bonus of $200 on your last day.
The Gowda Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gowda Family with 1 Child

Hi ,
We are parents to an 8.5 months old boy located in NW Portland (Bethany) near Springville school and looking for a Nanny share and Nanny! We can even join an existing Nanny share if it is a right fit, ideally looking for M-F 8:30/9 a.m – 4:30 /5p.m.

Both the parents WFH, Mom would come to nurse the baby in intervals! Mainly looking for long term commitment for 12 months.

We are open to sharing the host responsibilities, it is a pet free and smoke free home. We have a fenced yard for the kids to play.

Would prefer the other child in a similar age group (6-12 months) with being COVID-conscious, we decided against daycare ! We have been extremely vigilant from the start of Covid and have limited meeting friends outside the bubble. Our boy is energetic and spends his entire time crawling around the house with 2 naps in daytime.

We would like the Nanny to take care of the kiddo and tidy up things after the kids have food or picking up toys. No other household duties required. Planning to pay our Nanny legally and ideally looking for $21 combined for nanny share.

Thanks for considering and please let me know if any questions!
The Thorpe Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Thorpe Family with 1 Child

Interested in at home nanny 4-5 days a week

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?