The Morales Family - Hiring in Portland
The Morales Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Morales Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
15.00/hr
2 year old girl
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…I’m a stay at home mom and my husband is going to be leaving soon for 5 months for basic training in the military reserves. I’m looking for an extra hand during the week or on weekends so I can go to doctor’s appointments or to run errands.

Start your nanny job with The Morales Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Miro Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Miro Family with 1 Child

Single mom looking for a care co-pilot for an active, curious and whip smart kid. I work from home but would love someone to help keep my kid busy, learning, having fun, prep meals, and tidy up after her play during my busy hours.

Additional hours may be available for errands and housekeeping as well as during busy periods. Occasional travel may be needed during which we would either need our nanny to join or help house and pet sit for our lovely dog and cat.
The Ali Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ali Family with 1 Child

Adam he’s 2 years and half, he’s very quiet boy. He has PCH type 1b. He can’t walk or move by himself. Nanny needs to play with him and feed him if needed. Only need it for part time. From Tuesday to Friday hours varies could be from 8-1 PM or less
The Reinking Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Reinking Family with 1 Child

We are looking for a Full-Time nanny for our super happy 14 mo boy. He loves pulling his wagon, staring at or following kids at the park, playing his guitar, and pretending to sneeze. Would love to find a nanny who wants to be a part of our family and is open to doing a nanny share some day. Our son LOVES kids and we would love to find him a buddy.
My husband and I both work from home a few days a week, but he will be WFH full time starting in January.

Looking for:
-Experience with toddlers
-Patient, empathetic, and loving through big feelings
-Infant CPR certified
-Vaccinated, boosted, Covid cautious
-Has own transportation and clean driving record
-Experience with multiples (for eventual share)
-Must love cuddles and be patient when naps go awry.
-Likes hands-on play and can provide developmentally appropriate activities
-Can cook age appropriate and healthy food
-Enjoys getting outside rain or shine, he is absolutely obsessed with being outside
-Is reliable
-Non-smoker
-Willing to do light baby related chores as time allows (I.e. baby dishes/bottles, baby laundry, baby meal prep, toy pickup, etc). All baby related.
-Early childhood education preferred

Flexible on hours, but hoping for something like Mon-Fri 8-4.
Will have guaranteed hours, PTO, sick leave, paid holidays.
Pay negotiable, thinking $22-25hr DOE until we start a share. We use a payroll service. Would love to find someone long term because continuity of care is important to us.
The Manriquez Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Manriquez Family with 2 Children

WED 3-9pm
SAT noon-9pm
Engage both kids. Kids should learn Spanish with you and be active, such as swim.
The Fowler Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Fowler Family with 1 Child

I am a Navy Veteran, and I need a nanny to come sit with my son while I go to a Doctor appointment
The Prickett Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Prickett Family with 1 Child

Our family is currently seeking a nanny for our 1yr old son. We live in the North Tabor Neighborhood in Northeast Portland near Providence Hospital. We are a fully vaccinated and Covid careful. Partner works from home.

Please see more details below:

Days: 4 days a week (Wednesday)

Hours: 8:30am-5pm

Qualifications:

-Experience with infants
-CPR and First Aid Certified
-Pass a background check
-Provide references
-Covid vaccinated and boosted

Pay Rate: $20hr (depending on experience). Will accrue sick and vacation time.

Bonus if open to nanny shares in inner NE/SE

If this sounds like a good for for you, I’d love to chat!
The Kirkpatrick Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kirkpatrick Family with 1 Child

Our little girl Leo is 14 months old. We live in N Portland in a home we purchased earlier this year. We have a sweet dog. Looking for a family to share a nanny.
The Amiri Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Amiri Family with 2 Children

Hello! I have 2 girls (1&3 years old) and looking for PT help tues and Friday morning- midday and 1 other day during the week! Just need someone who loves to play, read, and take my daughter on walks while the other is in school and really just help me so I have time to get some things done during the week!
The Saraiya Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Saraiya Family with 1 Child

sitter needed for 1 .5 yr old girl 8-10am M-F and/or 3.00-5.30 pm M and W. Morning shift is more important and is for all 5 days and evening shift is optional and is only for two days M and W. you can chose to do either morning or evening shift or do both. both parents work from home and will be available if needed. we live in Bethany close to intersection of NW Springville and NW Kaiser roads. looking for someone long term who is dependable and consistent. if interested please contact me at [email hidden]
Create an account to contact Kanika!
. Thanks, Kanika

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?