The Turner Family - Hiring in Portland
The Turner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Turner Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
17.00/hr
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…We are a family of 3 plus a pup! Our daughter, Nolan, was born in September 2021 and will be 4 months old when we're looking for a nanny to start. We're looking for someone with experience caring for infants who is available 3 days a week from 8-5. It would be an added bonus if you could walk the dog once or twice during the day. Willing to pay $17-$20 an hour.

Start your nanny job with The Turner Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Holzgang Abram Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Holzgang Abram Family with 1 Child

Hello! I’m looking for childcare help for our little baby girl. I work from home and am looking for someone who can assist with care (feeding, playing, changing diapers) for a few hours in the afternoon, 3-4 days a week.

Our baby girl is under 6 months. She loves playing on her activity mat, listening to stories, and mini dance parties.
The Broome Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Broome Family with 1 Child

I work at Nike as a Supply Chain Solutions Analyst; I do project management and help the supply chain as an escalation path! My husband is a part-time supervisor at UPS.
Our son is a miracle kid! I can explain the story later! He is almost 5 months and a lovable kid!
I work Monday through Friday, but work from home Monday’s and Friday’s. My husband works Sunday’s through Thursday’s.
Tuesday and through Thursday, I will be at work for half of the day and then home. My husbands schedule varies so though our schedule would be concrete, he might be home while the nanny is here (just getting ready for work).
We would like someone part time from 8-12pm Tuesday through Thursday. There may be room to add Monday in as well, but Friday’s my husband will take over.
The only care we need is for our kiddo! Take care of him, help with eduction and fun!
The Vdg Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Vdg Family with 1 Child

* My wife (46F) and I (50M) will be working from home, and need a nanny to watch our 5 mo boy, Jacob, 3 weekdays each week during the workday while we work upstairs.
* Expect a schedule like: Mon, Wed, Thu 6-8 hours each of those days
* Must like dogs and be ok with large dogs (we have one 65lb and one 145lb Newfie)
* Light 'housework' (such as sweeping a floor or handwashing baby dishes) during down time would be appreciated and only occasional.
The Kalthesen Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kalthesen Family with 1 Child

Looking for part time day care for one 4 year old boy. Some house cleaning is required
The Johnston Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Johnston Family with 1 Child

Hello! We work from home and would like a nanny share (at our home or part time at another family’s home) during the day for our 4.5 month old. Late morning through late afternoon is perfect, about 4 hours a day a few days a week. We have two cats and a dog, all of whom are wonderful with kids. Dog walking is optional but would be wonderful if you’d like to get in some exercise while you’re working! Light housework also possible.
The Farber Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Farber Family with 1 Child

The Williams Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Williams Family with 2 Children

We are two work from home parents with a busy 2 year old who loves to play outside and go on walks and 9 month old who is starting to crawl and keeps us on our toes! We have been relying on family to keep the wheels on the bus moving over here but now need some more help. We have two older kids too, but they are very self sufficient/independent and in school. This position is primarily to keep the younger two happy and cared for during the work day :) With the right fit, we are very flexible with hours and days, but are looking for someone from around 8am - 4pm M-Th. We both work from home, but sometimes will be going into the office.

Responsibilities include child care primarily, arts and crafts. We hope you will come with art/play activity ideas and we are happy to provide all the supplies and books etc. We are looking for someone to engage with our childern, not just follow them around and keep her safe (this is expected). During nap time, would like for you to some lunch prep for kids, activity prep, or dishes/picking up around the house.

We also have a black lab, she is very excited to get to know you and love you but will calm down and be super lazy after she meets you a few times.
The Matheson Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Matheson Family with 1 Child

The Brown Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Brown Family with 1 Child

What days/hours will they work?

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?